Unveiling Malam Jabba's Beauty!

Hi Travellers!

Hope so you all are fine, hale and hearty!

Our class arranged a trip to Malam Jabba, famous tourist place of Pakistan, surrounded by lush green mountains. Let's have a look on it:



We were too much happy to visit that place. As the date decided, january 13, 2024, we all were eagerly finalizing our dresses. It was a one day trip, so, we have to depart at 4:00 am in the morning. The whole night, we crack jokes, finalize our looks and became ready by 4:00 am.



It was early morning and most of us were dozzing at that time. Few of us fell sleep. At 7'O clock, our bus stopped at a service area. There, I enjoyed coffee and most of my classfellows take tea.



After 15 minutes, we departed from there. We became too much fresh and now everyone was singing songs and enjoying the trip. Without breakfast, we were travelling and it was almost 9'O clock. We were so hungry by that time. We reached at the breakfast place by 9:15. It was a beautiful place, near a river. View was extremely fascinating. We enjoyed breakfast there.



As we done by the breakfast, we headed towards our destination. The way was made around the mountains and our bus went round and round, round and round along the mountains. At 12:25, we were at our destination.



We got our tickets from there. And ready to explore that place. The ticket was in the form of a card which they given us.



In front of that ticket booth, there was a hotel named "Pearl Continental Malam Jabba". As the name represents "Pearl", the hotel was actually Pearl by seeing it. Have a look on it:



Now, we have to enjoy the chair lift. We all gathered there and be ready to have an experience of chair lift. It was my first experience, I was bit nervous at first, but with the passage of time, I started enjoying it.



[//]:# (!pinmapple 34.79921 lat 72.57303 long d3scr)


On reaching at the top of that place, the view, in front of my eyes, soothes my soul. I stand up there for 15 to 20 minutes to have a glimpse of that beautiful nature. I also took photos to share that glimpse with you.



There, we enjoyed fries and tea. Time passess so quickly. It was 3'O clock and now we start to descend from that place as we have alot of other task to do. On returning from that place, I noticed the different flags were placed there. These flags were welcoming the people of different countries to come and visit these heart-soothing places and refreshes your soul.



On reaching down, I took more pics to share more glimpse of that place with my community of hive. Now, have a look on it:



When I was taking pics, I got a message from my friend. Let's have a coffee together. I was happy on receiving this invitation. I accepted it. Together, we visited the "Gloria Jeans". But there, we changed the mood and became agree to eat Pasta.



Afterwards, we were back in our bus again. We reached at hotel by 6'O clock. "Hujra Restaurant" was the name of the hotel, there we enjoyed a delicious dinner.



We done by our dinner. Now, everyone was demanding tea. So, we decided to visit "Matka spot". This place reminded us of our old times by its look. A sort of asthetic touch! I have made a couple of pictures to share it with you. By seeing it, you actually want to visit this place.



As we done by the tea, we were ready to go back to our university. We departed at 10'O clock. Having a lot of memories, we reached back at our hostel at 2:35 am.
Trip was over, but it's memories will be shining in our mind forever.


images took by me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency