RE: RE: Doorwerth Castle - Step into the past
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doorwerth Castle - Step into the past

RE: Doorwerth Castle - Step into the past

a small bridge connecting the main castle with the courtyard

Very cool reflection in this shot!

a reminder to go to the restaurant for a cake after the tour

I don't need a reminder to have cake 😊

the pillow in front of the windows

I love window seats. We had a bay window in one of our houses that you could sit in. My favorite place in the world.

Willow

I should study up on draining the swamps. We bought some willow trees to start trying to dry out part of the swampy land behind our house lol

I love the exterior views with the different architectural style towers. It looks so fairy tale. Great post 👍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now