Another State

This is my entry for the worldmappin weekly contest
I am from Ngelokpo, Obollo eke in udenu Local government area Enugu state but I live with my Family in Nkwelle Ogidi, ogidi in idemili North Loval government area Anambra state. It's seems i have been revolving around the both states then staying in Anambra state and the little travel is now to go to Enugu state have been the table at hand concerning travelling even some functions i would attend was still within the both state.
Till Education in the higher institution came where i was admitted to study Human Nutrition and Dietetics in Micheal Okpara university of Agriculture, umudike Umuahia Abia state. When it was time to do and do the necessary registration was when i was to travel first time to travel to another state in which i went there with directions from My cousin brother who works in the school and also from our neighbor who was from the state.
The Journey happened years ago 2020 four years precisely and i was not using this phone as of then but below is a picture of me when i traveled in May 19 to go finish my 300level first semester Examinations.


Travelling is a good thing it helpful to help get people exposed to know many places around the world. It also get people to get to see other people's culture that is people's way of life and I glad am still learning, unlearning and relearning in Life 🙏.
Another State expense was really an amazing one.
Image is mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency