Paseos por Puerto Cabello, ESTADO CARABOBO, VENEZUELA. PARTE 1 Laguna de la Bocaina, Patanemo/ Tours in Puerto Cabello, CARABOBO STATE, VENEZUELA. PART 1 Bocaina Lagoon, Patanemo.

Hello, happy evening, how are you today?

To start this post, I would like to add that I took all my photos from my Smartphone with the APP KUJI CAM, I recommend it if you have a taste like me for photos with vintage or retro effect; plus it has many options of filters and tools to add from powders, sparkles, analog style date and more.

¡Hola, feliz noche! ¿Qué tal están hoy?

Para iniciar este post, quisiera agregar que tome todas mis fotos las hice desde mi Smartphone con la APP KUJI CAM, te la recomiendo si tienes un gusto como yo por las fotos con efecto vintage o retro; además de que tiene muchísimas opciones de filtros y herramientas para agregar desde polvos, destellos, fecha al estilo análogo y más.


20190613_084224_0jj.jpg


Now yes, I'm passing by to share part of a walk I did in the Bocaina Lagoon, in Patanemo (Carabobo, Venezuela). This is a saltwater lagoon and is part of the San Esteban National Park. It has a fairly large extension of mangrove and there you can find large quantities of clams and oysters.

Ahora si, paso por aquí para compartir parte de un paseo que hice por la Laguna de la Bocaina, en Patanemo (Carabobo, Venezuela) Esta es una laguna de agua salada y es parte del Parque Nacional San Esteban . Tiene una extensión bastante grande de manglar y allí se pueden encontrar grandes cantidades de almejas y ostras.


KUJICAM_1630432076830_developed_1.jpg

20190613_104621_1.jpg


My intention on this excursion was to snorkel, as I had previously visited the place, but only fleetingly, so I could not enjoy it. Unfortunately I do not have waterproof equipment, so I owe you the photos of all the wonder that lies beneath these waters.

Mi intención en esta excursión era la de hacer snorkel, ya que anteriormente había visitado el lugar, pero fugazmente así que no lo pude disfrutar. Lamentablemente no cuento con equipos a prueba de agua, así que les debo las fotos de toda la maravilla que hay debajo de estas aguas.


20190613_104748_0.jpg

20190613_104652_1.jpg


To get to this beautiful place you have to go through Patanemo Bay, you walk about 15 minutes (if you walk fast like me). On the way you will find many shells, stones of different shapes and a beautiful view of the beach.

Para llegar hasta este hermoso lugar tienes que pasar por La Bahía de Patanemo, caminas unos 15 minutos (si caminas rápido como yo). En el camino vas a encontrar muchas conchas, piedras de diversas formas y en sí, una vista muy hermosa hacia la Playa.


20190613_104259_1.jpg

20190613_104322_1.jpg


The combination of colors, the smell of the sea, textures and vegetation for me is fascinating. Once in the Bocaina you must advance a few meters to reach a suitable depth and dive.

La combinación entre colores, el olor del mar, las texturas y la vegetación para mi es fascinante. Una vez la Bocaina debes avanzar unos cuantos metros para llegar a una profundidad adecuada y sumergirte.


KUJICAM_2021-08-31-09-19-36_developed.jpg

KUJICAM_2021-08-31-09-38-15_developed.jpg


I saw everything from starfish, to small octopuses, rays and fish of all colors. You have to know how to swim, otherwise the currents can give you a good shake, even though I knew how to swim I had some difficulties and I would be lying if I told you that I was not scared. But in the end everything was great.

Yo vi desde estrellas marinas, hasta pequeños pulpos, rayas y peces de todos colores. Tienes que saber nadar, pues de lo contrario las corrientes te pueden dar unas buenas sacudidas, yo aún sabiendo nadar tuve algunas dificultades y te mentiría si te digo que no me asuste. Pero al final todo estuvo estupendo.


KUJICAM_2021-08-31-09-37-34_developed.jpg

20190613_104702_1.jpg


If you visit this place, please don't leave any garbage! The truth is that I found a lot of plastic waste, so please save your garbage. If you want to take some beautiful pictures here, the whole landscape lends itself with thousands of elements to compose great photos.

Si llegas a visitar este lugar ¡por favor, no dejes basura! La verdad es que encontré muchísimos desperdicios plásticos, asi que por favor, guarda tus residuos. Te cuento que si quieres hacer unas fotos hermosas aquí, pues tienes todo el paisaje se presta con miles de elementos para componer fotos geniales.


20190613_104956_1.jpg

20190613_104702_1.jpg


Thanks for taking a look at my posts. If you have visited this place, let me know in the comments, I hope you liked my brief summary!

Gracias por darle un vistazo a mis post. Si has visitado este lugar, házmelo saber en los comentarios. ¡Espero te haya gustado mi breve resumen!

I use translators to create the English version of this publication.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency