Exploring the vibrant flowers found in Himalayas. (Part-1)

My appreciation of flowers is newfound and it has made me more mindful. Hi everyone 😁. Another weekend passed by and I hope that everyone is doing great. I went on a trip to Manali and I enjoyed it a lot and took some amazing pictures. Today I am going to share the beautiful pics of different varieties of wildflowers I took during the trip.

IMG20200726100226.jpg

During this trip, I traveled to the nearby hills of Manali and the journey was amazing. I came across a lot of varieties of wildflowers and decided to capture their beauty through my lens. The place is beautiful and I loved it. The flowers aren't just pretty, they are packed with flavor and fragrance.

IMG20200726083712.jpg

Clusters of sunshine-yellow flowers can be found all across the mountains. They are a pleasant sight against the blue skies. They carpet the ground and add scent to the hilly mountains.

IMG20200628114450.jpg

They are everywhere and they attract the birds and the bees with their sweet smell and vibrant colors. The tiny and decorative flowers can be found during the autumn season prominently in September and October.

IMG20191029172736.jpg

They come in all colors and sizes. The Himalayan mountain range has some 25 different varieties of flowers. You can come here and take a deep breath and let the air filled with the sweet fragrance of flowers fill your lungs.

IMG20200726083246.jpg

These flowers are like little miracles of the world and their beauty revokes our senses.
Hope everyone enjoyed the blog and it would be great if you could upvote and reblog my post.
Thank you 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency