Bursa Zoo 🦊🐒🐅🐭🐧🦔🦓🦁

img_8375.jpg

In fact, although I find the existence of such places wrong, today I will write you my impressions from my trip to the bursa zoo.

I think zoos should be closed. Because animals taken out of their natural environment are exhibited here and are torn from their nature.

But on the other hand, zoos also have an important function. Thanks to these places, children can observe live animals they have never seen before. Even we adults can only visit the animals we see in documentaries in zoos.

img_8377.jpg

Bursa zoo was opened in 1998 and is a zoo in European standards. The animal shelters here are arranged in accordance with the natural habitats of the animals.

Bursa zoo hosts many species such as reptiles, fish, birds and mammals.

Here are some photos from Bursa zoo that I recommend you to visit:

img_8076.jpg

img_8082.jpg

img_8085.jpg

img_8092.jpg

img_8091.jpg

img_8089.jpg

img_8118.jpg

img_8376.jpg

img_8170.jpg

img_8150.jpg

img_8147.jpg

Of course, it was very difficult for me to photograph all the animals. Because some of them weren't even out of their nests yet. That's why I was able to photograph some of them.

See you on a new itinerary. Goodbye ✋

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency