This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Moments of Relaxation and Wonder at Balishira Resort.

Hello All,
How are you doing today?

You have already seen my previous posts about Balishira Resort where we stayed at Sreemangal. As I kept discovering new corners of the resort, I didn't want to bore my readers with wall of texts and a lot of pictures at once and now I hope I'm not boring my readers with all these posts about a single place. My exploration around this resort continued,,,

Here I saw that cat again. The cat was sleeping there but when it sensed my presence it tried to escape again. But I didn't give him a chance to escape because I caught him and cuddled him. Then he was following me. I thought he wanted to be with me.

The house looked good from the front so I shared a picture of it with you. It was a duplex house. My husband likes this type of house very much. He told me that he wants to build a duplex house. Maybe in the future we will have this kind of duplex house in the nature.

We noticed guava tree with full of guavas and my tongue was watering after seeing them. My husband was trying to pluck some taking permission. Suddenly an uncle asked me if I would like to eat guava and he climbed the tree and gave us some. The man was very old and I was impressed by his sincerity. We talked to him for a while and he was a very nice man.

I wore a very beautiful dress that day. This dress is one of my favorites. Anyway, the reason I said about this dress was this flower. Because the color of the flower and the color of my dress looked exactly the same.

I like lavender color very much. The color of the flowers is lavender. My husband gave me the flower. Then he took the picture because the color of the flower and my dress were the same.

After that we went up to the roof of the resort to take look around seeing it was open. Basically, my husband and I went up to the roof of the building where we stayed. Going up to this roof, we realized that it was under construction.

Anyway I went to the front and got surprised because there I saw my favorite flower. After many years I saw these flowers. Kadam is the name of this flower. These flowers are available in monsoon season. This flower tree was very big and the flowers were very high on the branches.

My husband made a lot of effort to get a flower for me. Although it was risky for him because this flower branch was on the outer part of the roof. He could have fallen from the roof for a little carelessness. Then he very nicely handed the flower to me. He does more crazy things like this to make me happy.

I took many beautiful pictures at this place. My husband taught me different poses ha ha ha. Spent some time on the roof. There was a lot of wind. I liked it very much.

Guys I like to take pictures a lot. So I give my husband a lot of pain to take the pictures. Although he is very patient so he does not tell me anything about this. I understand that he cares a lot about liking me.

Then I went down from the roof towards my room. Before entering the room I noticed that there were some wall mats hung very nicely on the doors of other rooms. It looked very nice from outside. Also the wall mats were made of clay.

The lobby had CC cameras around which is very good for security. This building was very clean everywhere.

We entered our room and I kept all the guavas and flowers on a desk. If you look at the picture, you will see that there are 2 mangoes. When we went out for lunch where we saw some mango trees. I got 2 mangoes from that tree. At night we all ate these mangoes and guavas together.

There was this book on the table in our room. The name of this book was the same as the name of the wall mat placed outside. The idea was great.

Now going to talk about night time. We left the room around evening. This time the whole resort was full of light. The resort was well lit and the place looked very beautiful.

This was the arrangement of lights at the gate of the resort. This gate looked more beautiful at night. We went out for a little shopping and for dinner this time.

After staying outside for a while we returned back to the resort. I was standing on the 2nd floor of the building and suddenly my husband took this picture from below.

This photo of me looks special to me because of the lights there. There were many money plants planted in small tubs which look very nice in this picture. Anyway I was alone there and enjoying the whole resort night scene.

That's it for today. Hope you like it. I might have to publish one more post to finish my story about this resort. Thanks for being with me.