The knightly kingdom #2

The longer I was in a chivalrous atmosphere and surrounded by that fighting and chivalrous energy, the more interesting and exciting it became. I had a strong desire to ride, but unfortunately, it didn’t come true for me, but on the bright side, I took some cool photos. So let's take a look at them and be knights for a few minutes.

IMG_20210530_153636.jpg

IMG_20210530_153451.jpg

I have mentioned many times that I am attracted to horseback riding and that I have a strong desire, but I never told you why. Honestly, I don't even know why it attracts me, but I guess it's in us humans, we've been associated with horses for a long time and people started taming horses in Egypt 4000 years before the new era. The horse is the most beautiful and noble animal in the world, the horse can feel human emotions in our voice.

IMG_20210530_153211.jpg

I have never been attracted to knights and I am still not attracted to them, but I am interested in their culture and warrior energy, knights in the Middle Ages were like special units today. The knights were professional fighters who stood by the king and protected him. The knights also compiled their personal code for all knights, who had to respect it, it consisted of honesty and fidelity, a combination of strength and courage.

IMG_20210530_152850.jpg

IMG_20210530_152914.jpg

I saw a lot and learned a lot about knights and their culture, although I don't like fencing, I was interested when the real knights started fencing, but I'll tell you about it later, I have a lot more photos you would like to see .

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

With love, Sarah❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency