RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

As for no accident I appreciate the confidence. I got 3 people in the works and I think they will be great on here. One dude is doing up his future dream home, a bus, ones a pilot and the others homeless living in his van. But I've said if he records his adventures here he can have full use of the facilities and of course my fine redneck cuisine.

To be honest he knows he can use my place anyways.

I'm old school, if you wanna help someone out show them people care, the following I've gained is way more important than the rewards. I'll post for a 0.001 reward. I also got a bad habit of getting carried away.

The confidence of getting people to read what you have to say? Priceless.

People like yourself, and the ones I mentioned and do mention. That's why I'm here.

It feels honest and simple. I don't have to worry so much about what I say.

Btw- your hydro and general electric post is awesome, I started a reply and tried to reblog but my connection has been a C U N T

Im comfortable with anything under 400v but damn man that's a serious service. I got a buddy who used to install 3 foot diameter copper rod at a power plant, sounds fuckin terrifying

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency