RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

Nah didn't miss it, was actually feeling embarrassed as it didn't feel finished when I uploaded it. That explains why I don't see any Relaxo related curation posts, don't really know who either of them are. Pretty sure the upvote was accidental but I'll take what I get and be grateful.

It's a great tag sentence but as per usual I write for my fans, which basically means... Fuck I got 78 followers! Now that's what impresses me.

Best ©dandays You even got Relaxo to lift a finger

It'd be more meaningful if I knew who he was, probably 👊

I consider votes from people like you,nine,ed,dreem,insane,brandt yadda yadda I'm on my phone and can't be assed to type anymore names.

Those votes?
Now that shit counts for something

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency