Shinjuku - City Of Color


I spent Saturday night in Shinjuku taking pictures and video as I walked around to various areas. This video is only representative of about half of the night as I arrived before sunset and then after Shinjuku made a quick trip to Ikebukuro.

I'm trying to really work on my photography & video skills, albeit on an Iphone, and improve my content on HIVE & 3Speak.

In addition I'd like to turn some of the photo collections into NFTs. Some of the best photos of the night I didn't include because they weren't taken in the area this video was for. I'm attaching some of those below as well as some included in the video in order how they were taken. Enjoy!

Shinjuku1.jpg

Shinjuku2.jpg

Shinjuku3.jpg

Shinjuku4.jpg

City of Color.jpg

Godzilla Road.jpg

Shinjuku8.jpg

Shinjuku5.jpg

Shinjuku6.jpg

Shinjuku7.jpg

Shinjuku9.jpg

Shinjuku10.jpg

Shinjuku11.jpg

Shinjuku12.jpg

Appreciate any feedback. Thanks!


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency