My Weekend Vacation in Klaten, Indonesia

bukan.aji___20210123_194247_0.jpg

Hi Everyone!
Weekend is the day that has been waiting for vacation especially for us after doing many activities carried out on weekdays. Vacation is one of the important things to relieve stress, fatigue and boredom due at work, school and other activities we do.

Today my family are planning take a vacation to Klaten and visit my cousin who lives there, we departed from Jogja at 06.00 am to Klaten which took about 2 hours to get there. You can see that our trip has a lot of beautiful scenery that presented along the way, the first is you can see mountain with the sunrise in the Cangkringan area especially the weather today is bright and suitable for going on vacation :)

ini.kediri_20210123_194349_2.jpg

Along the way we can see beautiful green landscape and of course this is a self-relaxation to get fresh air into our bodies and reduce the sense of stress in ourself after hectic day that we've been through on weekdays.

ini.kediri_20210123_194349_0.jpg

I feel the comfort of the fresh air in the morning while listening to my favorite pop music playlist, I really enjoy this beautiful morning view. We plan to stop by the green tourist spot at "Embung Mranggen" before visiting our cousin's place.

dolanklaten_20210123_194655_2.jpg

After taking approximately one hour, finally we arrived at "Embung Mranggen" to rest and have lunch there. After that i didn't waste my time to take photos with my camera that i brought. I love photographing natural scenery objects and make it become photo's album in my room.

dolanklaten_20210123_194655_0.jpg

The atmosphere is so fresh, green and clean. We spend time together and this is really good for us as for increases quality time with my family.

dolanklaten_20210123_194655_1.jpg

We don't have much time because we must to go continue our trip to my cousin's house in Klaten,I really enjoyed my vacation to "Embung Mranggen" and the atmosphere there with my family. Thank you for visiting my blog to find out about my holiday this weekend, see you on my next vacation :)

All Images taken by my self :)
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency