A trip to the Beauty Eco Park



Travel with brother



πŸ…œπŸ…¨ πŸ…˜πŸ…πŸ…£πŸ…‘πŸ…ž

β„³π“Ž 𝓃𝒢𝓂ℯ π’Ύπ“ˆ ℛ𝒢𝒷𝒷𝒾 ℐ 𝒽𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒸ℴ𝓂ℯ 𝓉ℴ π“Žβ„΄π“Š π“‰β„΄π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž π“Œπ’Ύπ“‰π’½ 𝒢 π“ƒβ„―π“Œ π’·π“β„΄β„Š.



Hello friends, I hope everyone is well. I am sharing one of my travel stories with you today. I went to a park in Shibganj upazila with my elder brother Farid. I will share with you a short story of what we enjoyed there and enjoyed all day.

20211008_115222.jpg

According to the previous day's plan, we woke up the next morning and took a car to the park. Located about 20 km north of Bogra city. The name of the thana is Shibganj thana and the name of the village is Gujia. In the picture you can see the gate of the park. There is beautiful graffiti on the wall. And we collected the tickets from the ticket counter and went inside. We made arrangements to take the car we had reserved.

20211008_115418.jpg

Farid Bhai and I took a picture standing in front of the gate after collecting tickets from the ticket counter. The gate opened and we entered. As soon as we entered, a very nice feeling was created.

20211008_121312(0).jpg

As soon as you enter there is a fountain stream and here there are dolphin statues with the water of the fountain flowing through their mouths and a beautiful view beside this fountain.

20211008_122224.jpg

There are statues of people, elephants, horses, tigers, bears, different types of sculptures as works of various crafts. These authorities have spent crores of rupees on these.

20211008_123009.jpg

There is a beautiful environment here that is the swimming pool. You have to pay 100 Bangladeshi rupees to enter this swimming pool. At first we went to the swimming pool after entering the park due to the high temperature of the sun and took a bath there. I took a bath about five times. I took a lot of pictures. I am sharing the picture taken from the swimming pool below.

20211008_123653.jpg

There is a ladder with a ladder to jump into the swimming pool from above. You can jump up to the swimming pool by climbing up there.

20211008_123701.jpg

I climbed up a few times and jumped from there but when I was jumping in the swimming pool. Then water was entering my nose. I didn't get up to jump later because I was annoyed by it.

20211008_123921.jpg

Farid Bhai was holding me in his arms while we were taking a bath in the swimming pool and captured a picture at that moment.

20211008_130652.jpg

The swimming pool has railings made of pipes. People use this pipe to go up and down.

20211008_182346.gif

Upstairs I drive downstairs and make a gif after capturing those moments of jumping in the swimming pool.

20211008_133857.jpg

This picture was taken while we were changing clothes after taking a bath from the swimming pool and we will now go out of the swimming pool and collect pictures from outside.

20211008_135335.jpg

There is a beautiful environment for taking pictures. There is profit designed in the back. Sitting here, Faridbhai took a picture and I took a picture of him.

20211008_141215.jpg

In addition to this, beautiful graffiti has been made on the wall. Here you can see the graffiti of crabs. These shots have been made by bringing artists from Bogra city.

20211008_141742.jpg

There is a more beautiful statue of a beautiful woman. Here is a remarkable scene of water falling with a jug in her hand.

We wandered around the park. I collected many pictures. In the afternoon we left for home. We had a very nice experience from this park. We have shared today's travel story with you. Forgive the mistake. I will share my travel story with you again later. Assalamu Alaikum.

Device NameGalaxy m31
Camera64 mp
Image typeTravel Photography
Photographer@rabbi711711
EditingLightroom apps


π•‹π•™π•’π•Ÿπ•œ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣π•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::
Email- rabbi711711@gmail.com



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency