Mauritius is ready to welcome back travellers!!!

White sandy beaches waiting for you in the North of the island!
White sandy beaches waiting for you in the North of the island!

After more than 4 months, the opening day is coming soon...

Mark your calendars : 15th July 2021

Lay down and relax while enjoying the amazing view in the southern part of the island!
Lay down and relax while enjoying the amazing view in the southern part of the island! 

Though there will be some restrictions, but if you have plans to stay over 14 days...things will be simply awesome!

The first 14 days, tourists will have to stay inside the hotels while they can enjoy all facilities and the beach...

But after 14days and if you have a negative Covid19 test...the whole island is yours to discover! 

Road leading to Mahebourg - Just 2 minutes away from the airport.
Road leading to Mahebourg - Just 2 minutes away from the airport. 

In Mauritius it's not only about beaches...you have the amazing nature around...the always welcoming locals and the food are just world class...

It is not because I am from Mauritius that I am writing these words...

Mauritius has always been among the most favorite destinations of millions for decades now...

And guys...if you have plans to come over...don't forget to let me know.

It will be such a pleasure to assist you and meet with you here.

It is always nice to have a contact person when traveling to a new destination, isn't it!?!

My daughter Rheem relaxing at the beach...hmmm this could be you! 😉
My daughter Rheem relaxing at the beach...hmmm this could be you! 😉

Night at Grand Baie
Night at Grand Baie 

Once you have secured your place to stay...you can count on me for everything about food...

And you can even pay with your crypto at my bistrot...

Shaved ice by the sea anyone!?!
Shaved ice by the sea anyone!?! 

I really hope to meet some of your soon here for some relaxing time in my country.

Ps. This is my first time posting via travelfeed.io, i just hope I did it right!

So...get your ticket for Mauritius and see you soon!!!

@progressivechef 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency