Travelling Manali to Sissu for our Greatest Expedition of Exploring The Broken Heart Sissu Waterfall (Day 1)


Hello Everyone,

This video is about our one of the most greatest expedition of exploring the broken heart Sissu Waterfall of Lahul Valley.

This video is of Day one of our expedetion, I will be sharing the whole expedition really soon.

In this video I have covered the Mysterious vallyes of Manali and also crossed worlds longest Atal Tunnel Constructed above 10000 feet above the sea level.
I have also coverd the Dry Valleys of Lahul valley in this video.

This whole Expedetion was really though for me as it was totally a whole new experience for hikng in a cold himalayan desert for the first time.

Due to connection problem at this area of Lahul which is at around 10512 meters abouve the sea level, I was not able to able to upload blogs as I was just exploring these dry lush green kind of mountains of Lahul Valley to show to you guys.

I hope you liked it.

This video was recorded my me using my GoPro hero 6 Action Camera.

Audio : Youtube audio Library

Thanks for your precious time🙏


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency