Trip Portugal - Angeiras Beach #2

1.jpeg

I continue with the article by Angeiras in which it is located near the city of Porto in the north of Portugal. This day was very special for me because I finally had the freedom to move between municipalities during the weekend. We haven't been able to leave our municipality for more than two months over the weekend.

2.jpeg

It was a sunny day but with a lot of wind, in the north of Portugal it is normal at this time of the year to have a lot of wind near the sea. It is not too cold, but it is also not very pleasant to go to the water because the temperature is still around 10 degrees to 20 degrees.

3.jpeg

Angeiras Norte is the exact location of this beach. This beach in Angeiras is quite large and very pleasant in the summer to come here. Usually, in the summer I spend weekends in a family apartment here which is very good. I am used to living near the mountain but when I come here I also love to wake up and smell the sea.

5.jpeg

Fortunately, the streets were not very crowded, which made me feel very suggestive to circulate here, this due to the pandemic that still persists here in Portugal. However, this city is quite safe. Well, I consider my country to be very safe, luckily we don't have a lot of violence around here and we Portuguese people don't like it at all.

6.jpeg

As you can see, the walkways are being rebuilt so that when summer comes, they will be ready for people to move by the sea.


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency