Trip Portugal - Angeiras Beach

1.jpeg

Today was a day for a walk by the sea, and I chose as my destination my beloved beach of Angeiras, which is in the North of Portugal quite close to where I live (Porto).
In Portugal this weekend was finally allowed to circulate between municipalities, and as the city of Angeiras does not belong to my municipality, unfortunately I could not go to see the sea.

2.jpeg

Today we already had that possibility and I didn't fail to enjoy it, however the esplanades of the establishments can only be open until 1pm and as I went after 2pm I could no longer enjoy a coffee on a terrace by the sea.
However, as I couldn't go to esplanades because they were closed, I took a short walk along the promenade near the beach.

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

The beach at Angeiras was very calm, with few people circulating on the street, which helped to feel more safe on the streets. However, people who were on the street wore mascara as it is stipulated at this time as being mandatory. We try to respect it, so as not to endanger anyone life and if we all abide by the rules more quickly we will come to a complete lack of confidence.

5.jpeg

It was a sunny day with a mild temperature, but it was very windy and so even then I had to go with a thin coat. As you can see, the street had almost nobody in this area.

6.jpeg

It was possible to enjoy and hear a little the sound of the sea and relax. Sometimes it is even necessary to come and see the sea to clarify your ideas a little and to feel a little more freedom, because in these times that freedom has not been very unfortunately.

7.jpeg

It was a pleasant Sunday and luckily I had the opportunity to enjoy the sea a little. If you visit the city of Porto do not forget to come and see the sea of Angeiras.


➡️ Twitter
➡️ Brave Internet Browser

Visit Portugal & Stay Safe
Images © 2021 @portugalcoin | All Rights Reserved


Portugalcoin 🇵🇹

WELCOME to my blog on Hive blockchain. Here you will find several trips I take in Portugal and information about the main monuments, squares, streets, palaces...
Hug from PORTUGAL 🇵🇹🙏!
[Hive original]

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency