Era lost in modernity!

Hello Guys and dolls🙂

A realisation happens when you have lost something's, I am also into that phase now, while roaming into my village house I have realised that we have lost so many golden things like this very old hut❤️

img_0.4358325861496429.jpg

I have heard a lot of stories from my granny and she tells me how they have used these organic and authentic things which we don't have right now.

I asked my granny why do we use those old unsatisfied things instead of the advanced technology things, she told me "there was a logic behind each and every thing, I will tell you why we should use old thing not your new generation things." And she started the discussion between WATER POT and Refrigerator
(Pot)🏺

img_0.32547100013473756.jpg

img_0.09883556062536034.jpg

Past years the asthma and breathing problems were less as compared to our current situation, these all started happening due to unhealthy water (refrigerator water)

Next item she picked was King Size Bed and Khatiya🛌
As per my sweet granny if we sleep on the khatiya a lot many body pain problem will be solved, they use to sleep to khatya or directly on the hard surface, which helps a lot in the back pains problems, they did not use these big beds for sleeping they are happy with same.

img_0.8833820756162752.jpg

They used to cook their food on chulha instead of the stove, the taste of the food was so inborn and delicate which we will not get, they use to cut and collect the firewood to set the fire which also helped them in keeping themselves active and healthy.

img_0.45782144401516056.jpg

I wish we could all go back to old golden days were we can use the these natural things again.

Thanks for reading it.

Old is Gold!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now