The Origin of My Childhood Memory


This is where i grew up , a childhood memory swimming at paddy field. Being chase by grandfather because i was too naughty and the grandmother ban me play with slingshot because i was consider sniper when shooting the chicken. Climb the tallest tree near the hill and ride the cow like a cowboy.

As we grow up , this make me sad most of new era kid didnt know having real fun without all the internet and technology. I hope these photo will bring some of your childhood extreme memory and will bring the kid to have a piece of them .

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

These picture not just remind me the good old day , but give me strength to move forward in everything that we face now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency