Street art in Pistoia city

I love art and I love steet art too, I went to the city quite often for my course and traveling through it I found a lot of street art, and I loved it.

In many corners there are some cool drawings bf I tittaly love it because it's like an adventure finding new art in the city walls. The first Pic its a lovely art closed to my parents place, I think it is really cute and simple but lovely on this semplicity.

This is a different kind of Saint Mary and the baby, close to the city center inspired to a a famous paint.
This is a different  kind of Saint Mary and the baby, close to the city center  inspired to a a famous paint. 

This children with books it’s near a library and I like it a lot because I am an huge reader. So I think this is really a nice drawing.
This children with books it's near a library and I like it a lot because I am an huge reader. So I think this is really a nice drawing. 

I think this one is more like pop art, or surrealism I don’t know but I found it when I am walking and I liked it.
I think this one is more like pop art, or surrealism I don't know but I found it when I am walking and I liked it. 

This one is absolutely my favorite 💜 so romantic and cute, I found hit in front of a school.
This one is absolutely my favorite 💜 so romantic and cute, I found hit in front of a school. 

Random photo of my cat because he is so lovely 😍❤️
Random photo of my cat because he is so lovely 😍❤️

This is my name write on a wall, okay it is not beautiful, but I like to find my name on a city wall
This is my name write on a wall, okay it is not beautiful, but I like to find my name on a city wall 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency