Today we will take you to visit "Hua Khuang" temple or "Wat San Mueang Ma Luang" that has mixed arts and beauty of Thai temples in Chiang Mai.

Hello everyone. Fortunately, one day I went to the clinic to see a doctor and consulted on Phrapokklao Road about hair loss. The clinic locations at Sripoom Street, Muang District, Chiang Mai.After the rendezvous ended , I crossed the road to the other side and waited for the bus to return to the hotel. At 5 pm, there was a traffic jam because the students had to go home. After waiting for a while, no cars passed by. I think I will walk all the way to the entrance of the temple, so I decided to go in and take a look. The road to the temple seems a bit long. When I arrived at Hua Khuang Temple, I saw the beauty of this temple. At this moment, there seemed to be no one in the temple because the door was about to close. I couldn't wait to go in and take a look. But I was glad to see a tourist taking photos in front of the temple like me, but he thought the temple was closed, so I walked out. But I still think the outside is beautiful, what will it look like inside. Let's take a look.

This temple is in a small alley. But it is another ancient and important temple in Chiang Province, but because it is not established in a place known to tourists only. There will only be people who have passed or the villagers in this area will know that today, there are legends since God in the past, created and renovated, renovated and maintained. Admire the beauty of the beautiful art of this temple. And indispensable to decorate the temple, there will be mythical creatures such as Naga, elephant, Kilen, which are animals in Thai literature.

The ubosot is a combination of Chiang Saen art and Sukhothai art, so it is perfectly beautiful. The golden yellow color used in the stenciling of the Sukhothai festival is dark red and blue. These colors are very suitable for creating works of art. I was wondering why such a beautiful temple is not known by many people. I slowly walked in and looked inside. No matter where I look at this temple grounds, I am met with excitement. It's a pity that no one comes to see the beauty of the temple at all. As I kept walking until I heard a barking dog, it made me stop walking because I came alone and the temple is now very quiet. As if there were no monks in the temple at all. Secretly thinking what to do. Will you continue to walk inside or will you stop at this point? Because I'm a person who is very scared of dogs hahaha

One heart is afraid of dogs. But another heart would like to see the beauty inside, even though the church is closed to not go to watch, but just looking at the area around the temple, it feels worth that I have decided to visit. I regret why it came at this time. If coming in the morning, I might be able to visit the temple. As I walk, I will see the windows that are carved with angels on both panes and around the church. But the dog is still barking. In the end, had to walk away with regret I think that if there is a chance next time I will come back to this temple again because it is still beautiful waiting for people to visit and help spread the word that this place has your beauty. Anyone who likes art, I would like to invite you to try to visit Chiang Mai because you will see the beauty and peace in many Thai temples.

Wat Hua Khuang or Wat Saen Mueang Ma Luang It's a temple I've never heard of and visited before and this was the first time I decided to walk in just as the temple was about to close its doors. When walking into the temple, I saw a few cars parked. But why is it so quiet that there are no people walking or talking? Sometimes walking into the temple at this time also gives me a chill in my spine. Because of the silence and the legend of the temple, but when walking to this size, will not want to go back Let's come to see. In front of you is a church with beautiful golden carvings. The roof of the church is decorated with towering bouquets. Beside it, there is an elaborate white-golden serpent in its construction and an elephant that is also a priceless animal. Just one church is so beautiful, how beautiful are the others? But while enjoying walking, the dog barks from nowhere. with great fear So I had to think of the idea of ​​walking in. I want you to try to travel a lot. Thailand still has many beautiful temples in art.

วัดหัวข่วงหรือวัดแสนเมืองมาหลวง เป็นวัดที่ฉันไม่เคยได้ยินชื่อและเยี่ยมชมมาก่อนและนี่คือครั้งแรกที่ฉันได้ตัดสินใจเดินเข้าไปในเวลาที่วัดกำลังจะปิดประตูแล้ว เมื่อเดินเข้าไปในวัดฉันเห็นมีรถจอดอยู่ไม่กี่คัน แต่ว่าทำไมมันเงียบจังเลยไม่มีคนเดินหรือแม้แต่เสียงคนพูดคุยกันสักนิด บางครั้งเดินเข้าวัดเวลานี้ก็เสียวสันหลังเหมือนกันนะคะ เพราะความเงียบและประกอบกับตำนานของวัดแต่เมื่อเดินมาถึงงขนาดนี้แล้วจะให้กลับไปก็ไม่เอาค่ะ เรามาชมกันค่ะ ด้านหน้าที่เห็นคือโบสถ์ที่มีเศษแกะสลักสีทองสวย หลังคาโบสถ์ตกแต่งช่อฟ้าสูงตระหง่านตา ด้านข้างมีพญานาคสีขาวทองอย่างประณีตในการก่อสร้างและมีช้างที่เป็นสัตว์คู่บ้านคู่เมืองอีกด้วย เพียงแค่โบสถ์หลังเดียวยังสวยขนาดนี้แล้วหลังอื่นจะสวยมากขนาดไหนกันนะ แต่ว่ากำลังเดินเพลินๆเจ้าหมาก็เห่ามาจากไหนก็ไม่รู้ค่ะ ด้วยความที่กลัวหมามากๆ ฉันเลยต้องหนุดความคิดที่จะเดินเข้าไปเอาไว้เพียงเท่านั้นก็ได้แต่เดินออกมาอย่างเสียดาย อยากจะให้ลองมาท่องเที่ยวกันเยอะค่ะเมืองไทยยังวัดที่สวยงามทางศิลปะอีกมากมาย

Thank you for visiting my post and support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency