This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Ropa Valley: A Hidden Gem

Hello Hive Family. I hope you all are well.

[//]:# (!worldmappin 31.45661 lat 77.35836 long Ropa Valley: A Hidden Gem d3scr)

Friends, a few days ago when I was coming back from Leh, I spent a day in Sainj Valley of Kullu. Our journey starts from district Kullu which is a beautiful city situated on the banks of river Beas. The distance from Kullu to Sainj Ropa is around 65 KM. We reach Sainj Ropa Valley via Aut Tunnel. The road from Aut Tunnel to Ropa Valley is narrow and steep. Sainj River flows alongside.During the day we reach Sainj Ropa Valley. There is a rest house and a small shop and a dense forest of deodar and trees of different species. This is a very quiet place. During the day the sounds of different types of birds can be heard here. There are almost no people here. I like such places.

We take a room in the rest house. The rest house is empty, we only see a dog. After playing with the dog for a while, we see a man coming who is the caretaker of this rest house.
We ask him for a room. We are four people. So he shows us the dormitory which is clean and a very cheap and comfortable place to stay. Here we pay two hundred rupees for a bed. After that we go for a walk around the rest house


Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
Maybe I have also shared some of these pictures on my Insta account.