Living life in the mountains is like a dream come true

Hello Hive Family... How are you?

My day begins with the golden rays of the sun in the morning..

It was the last day of the guests who were in the homestay and went with them to the nearby road to say goodbye.

As usual I go to Narkanda market with milk, have breakfast after coming back from Narkanda market...

Nowadays pruning of apple plants is going on continuously... Today I thought I should take rest and I slept for 3 hours ...After waking up I play with my pet (Dhondu) and feed the animal

dhondu

then go to the forest near my house for a walk. It became dark when we came back and lit a fire and had dinner with family.

Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency