Visit to the Vereda do Passinho [EN/PT-BR]

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. Today I come to show you a little about one of the most beautiful places I found on the island of Madeira ❤️

I went to visit Vereda do Passinho, a park located in the middle of nature. Anyone who loves nature would definitely love this wonderful space. Also great for those who want to go to a site with children. Great for them to run 😃

As soon as we enter the walkways to go to the park, we can see these beautiful hand-painted Portuguese tiles

There were a few walkways along the 7km route. The whole route through nature 😃 I was enchanted by this place, when I return to Madeira I will try to come back here again 😃

The walkways were in Madeira but there were places where there were no walkways but there was a small walkway so we could continue our walk through nature

The weather was wonderful. It was a hot day 😃 I love it ☀️

Madeira is simply incredible 😃 There was a small chapel, but it was unfortunately closed. I like seeing the inside of the chapels.

Then at the end of the path there are the caves and the volcanism center but unfortunately it was closed for works and they said it would only open again in 2024, I was a little sad because I went all that way thinking I would be able to visit the caves. I should have called there, but I also never would have thought it was closed. I also think it should have been said at the beginning of the route that it was closed, but if there had been a warning I wouldn't have visited that wonderful place in nature.

I also saw several flowers, I love flowers. I really like taking photos of flowers 📸🌼

When leaving by car for our stay, in the center of Funchal, I went to observe the landscape and be grateful for living that moment with a special person ❤️ I came across this wonderful scenery where the clouds were super close and contrasted with the green of the nature .

I hope you liked it, see you soon friends 😃

Olá a todos, espero que estejam bem. Hoje venho mostrar-vos um pouco sobre um dos locais mais bonitos que encontrei na ilha da Madeira ❤️

Fui conhecer a Vereda do Passinho, um parque localizado em meio à natureza. Quem ama a natureza com certeza adoraria este espaço maravilhoso. Ótimo também para quem quer ir a um local com crianças. Ótimo para eles correrem 😃

Assim que entramos nos passadiços de acesso ao parque, podemos ver estes lindos azulejos portugueses pintados à mão

Havia algumas passarelas ao longo do percurso de 7 km. Todo o percurso pela natureza 😃 Fiquei encantado com este local, quando regressar à Madeira tentarei voltar aqui novamente 😃

Os passadiços ficavam na Madeira mas havia locais onde não existiam passadiços mas havia um pequeno passadiço para podermos continuar o nosso passeio pela natureza

O tempo estava maravilhoso. Estava um dia quente 😃 adorei ☀️

A Madeira é simplesmente incrível 😃 Havia uma pequena capela, mas infelizmente estava fechada. Gosto de ver o interior das capelas.

Depois no final do caminho tem as cavernas e o centro de vulcanismo mas infelizmente estava fechado para obras e falaram que só abriria novamente em 2024, fiquei um pouco triste porque fiz todo aquele caminho pensando que conseguiria visite as cavernas. Eu deveria ter ligado para lá, mas também nunca teria pensado que estava fechado. Também acho que deveria ter sido dito no início do percurso que estava fechado, mas se tivesse havido um aviso não teria visitado aquele lugar maravilhoso na natureza.

Também vi várias flores, adoro flores. Gosto muito de tirar fotos de flores 📸🌼

Ao sair de carro para a nossa estadia, no centro do Funchal, fui observar a paisagem e agradecer por viver aquele momento com uma pessoa especial ❤️ Me deparei com esse cenário maravilhoso onde as nuvens estavam super próximas e contrastavam com o verde do a natureza .

Espero que tenham gostado, até breve amigos 😃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency