Porto - Portugal

Hello everyone, I hope you are all well 😊 Today was a really good day and I'm going to share some of my moments of the day with you 😊

In the morning I went for a walk with my dog ​​to the forest behind my house and watched nature. Nature is so beautiful. I decided to photograph the flowers, I love flowers ❀️ today has been a wonderful day 🌼

My favorite flowers are the pink ones 😊 But they all have their charm ❀️

After lunch I went with my best friend Ana Catarina to a bar on the beach where we sometimes go for a caipirinha 😊

Then we went to the city park and there they have a lake with natural water, I love that lake 😍
In the lake, I managed to catch a frog on top of the tube, this picture is so cute, don't you think?

I like to stay at the bar until we see the sunset, then we went for a walk and found a starfish, of course I had to take a picture to show it. I think it was one of the cutest things I've seen today.

I hope you liked it, see you soon friends 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency