Visiting to Can Linh pagoda- Nghe An province

Hello,
Greeting from Vietnam.
How are you today?
I am having a great holiday in my hometown, how about your hometown, how many free days do you have on the new year holiday?
In my country, I have a month to relax during the Tet holiday.
Due to the many days off, I went to the temple with my sister today. We go to the temple to pray for good luck for the new year and pray for peace for everyone in my family. Today I would like to introduce to you a beautiful little temple in my hometown, Can Linh Pagoda.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My sister and I rode a motorbike to go to the temple at about 10 km, the road is mainly straight, so it is easy to go. We went to the temple in a very relaxed and excited mood, because this was our second time going to this temple, the last time we went was 4 years ago, and that time we went with our mother.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

This temple has a rather unique and beautiful structure. The small pagoda in the middle of the mountains and forests, the pagoda has the beauty of nature, primitive and simple, which is very suitable for those who want to immerse themselves in nature and want to be quiet in the soul. Every time I come here, I feel like I can vent some of my anxiety and jitters, because the trees around, the scenery, and the layout at the temple are also very unique.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The pagoda has a fairly large area, located in the middle of the pine forest, the small temple is surrounded by trees, which adds to the silence, and when I come to the temple, I feel like I am relaxing my body, letting go of all my worries. Concerned about daily life, I also want to try the life of the monks here, living in the middle of the mountains and forests, a peaceful, innocuous life. Can it be called a healthy life, away from the city's smog, away from the sins of the world, I think it will be interesting to live here? But in reality, I still want a lot of things, so I can't be leisurely, giving up the problem of my life to be able to live a peaceful life like that.
Going to the temple will help me reduce worries in life, and bring peace to my family.
How about you? When you're stressed, what do you usually do? Tell me a few things.

Thank you for accompanying me. See you in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency