Way to Heaven on Earth...The Heart-Break of Himalayas SISSU Waterfall, Himachal Pradesh (Manali Expedition - Day: 3) mxnilgrover

Hey Everyone!!

Today I will be sharing my experience of day 3 in the Himalayan region when I along with my friends went to Sissu Waterfall in Lahaul Spiti and it was quite a mesmerizing experience for us.

I went to that place with my friends, This is my friend Abhishek Vashishta in white and along with him I am the man in black.

IMG_0087.jpg

We started our journey early in the morning as we have to reach Lahaul Spiti before the afternoon because of excessive sunlight over there and which causes severe body burns, so we got up early and headed towards Lahaul via Rohtang Pass.

IMG_0114.jpg

As you can clearly see, how beautiful this place is. We travelled in this Jeep which is a quite powerful vehicle for mountains for off-roading and we can go anywhere on the hill as well as of the hill on this jeep, The view behind this jeep is also very awesome.

IMG_0119.jpg

This is me sitting on the Jeep and having a look at our trek to Sissu Waterfall because, at that time, we were sitting at the base of the trek.

IMG_0125.jpg

As we started our trek, we got to see many vegetables were sown by the locals in the way like you can see cabbage, and the waterfall was also visible from this view and it mostly energized us at that time to climb up more fastly for the view.

IMG_0129.jpg

So, after one and a half-hour of the trek, we reached our destination THE HEART-BREAK OF HIMALAYAS THE SISSU WATERFALL, The most beautiful waterfall I have ever seen in my life, the flow was very smooth and the sound of the waterfall was like a piece of music playing in our ears.

IMG_0143.jpg

My friends never fails to amaze me, they were posing as if there was a fitness photoshoot was there.

IMG_0147.jpg

Then we headed down from the top of the waterfall and it was a bit risky, also I fell down in the way and got my back injured.

IMG_0171.jpg

This is the final time, we were able to see the waterfall for the last time as we are moving to a different hill.

IMG_0187.jpg

This Day was a memorable day of my life,

Please show some support and love to this post so that I can grow in this community and bring more valuable content for you all.
Thanks for passing by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency