weekend picnic/ Haftasonu Pikniği(en/tr)


(En)

Hi guys, I'm back on this platform after a long time. I had a very fun picnic today. It was very hot and I was very depressed at home, and while I was thinking about how to get away from this weather and have fun, the most logical thing that came to my mind was a picnic. First, I started by deciding what I wanted to eat at the picnic. I was going to barbecue, salad and roast peppers. After I got my stuff, I jumped in my car. Then I came to the picnic spot
(Tr)

selam arkadaşlar uzun süreden sonra tekrar bu platformdayım. Bugün çok eğlenceli bir piknik yaptım. Hava çok sıcaktı ve evde çok bunalmıştım ve bu havadan nasıl uzaklaşıp eğlenebilirim diye düşünürken aklıma gelen en mantıklı şey piknikti. İlk olarak piknikte ne yemek istediğime karar vermekle başladım. Mangal, salata ve biber közleyecektim. Eşyaları aldıktan sonra arabama atladım. Sonra piknik yerine geldim


(En)

This picnic area is a park by the sea with a fountain and a playground. It is the most beautiful park where I live, in my opinion, with huge different trees. A lot of families around us picnic like us. People ask each other for help when they need it. Really friendly environment
(Tr)

Bu piknik alanı deniz kenarında içinde çeşmesi oyun parkı olan bir park. Kocaman farklı farklı ağaçların olduğu bana göre yaşadığım yerin en güzel parkı. Çevremizde bir sürü ailede bizim gibi piknik yapıyor. İnsanlar ihtiyaçları olduğunda birbirinden yardım istiyorlar. Gerçekten samimi bir ortam


(En)

I made my salad, at the same time the barbecue fire started to burn. While the meat was cooking beautifully, I set the table and when everything was prepared, I ate my meal in front of a beautiful view. Afterwards, I drank my tea and immersed myself in the beautiful atmosphere of nature
(Tr)

Salatamı yaptım aynı zamanda mangal ateşi yanmaya başladı. Etler güzel güzel pişerken sofrayı kurdum ve her şey hazırlanınca güzel bir manzara karşısında yemeğimi yedim. Sonrasında çayımı içtim ve doğanın güzel atmosferine kendimi bıraktım

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency