A Summer Day / Bir Yaz Günü (En/Tr)


(En)

I try to use all the advantages of living by the sea. I spent a day on one of the beaches where I live. This is a beautiful place in my opinion. It just has a meaningless name: Shit Trough. This name does not suit here at all, so I decided to name it here, I decided to call it Banana Sea. After descending too many stairs to count, I reached the sea. My favorite thing in this sea is that it stays between the rocks, so it gets shade quickly and the sun doesn't bother you much. That's why I went to the sea early and stayed in the sea for hours. The sea was very clean. This sea, which has stairs on one side and a banana garden on the other, holds very good memories and fun for me.
(Tr)

Deniz kenarında yaşamanın bütün avantajlarını kullanmaya çalışıyorum. Bir günümü yine yaşadığım yerin sahillerinden birinde geçirdim. Burası bana göre çok güzel bir yer. Sadece anlamsız bir ismi var : Boklu Yalak. Bu isim buraya hiç yakışmıyor o yüzden buraya isim vermeye karar verdim Muz Denizi demeye karar verdim. Sayamayacağım kadar çok merdivenden indikten sonra denize ulaştım. Bu denizde en sevdiğim şey kayalıkların arasında kaldığı için çabuk gölge oluyor ve güneş sizi çok rahatsız etmiyor. O yüzden erken saatte denize gittim ve saatlerce denizde kaldım. Deniz çok temizdi. Bir tarafı merdiven diğer tarafı muz bahçesi olan bu deniz benim için çok güzel anıları ve eğlenceyi barındırıyor


(En)

Of course, in addition to the positive features of this beautiful sea, the most negative example is that there are too many rocks in the sea and they cut your feet when they touch your feet. I've had some painful experiences. I guess the precaution I can take is to wear sea shoes. This must be learning through experience
(Tr)

Tabi bu güzel denizin olumlu özelliklerinin yanında en olumsuz örneği denizin içinde çok fazla kayalık olması ve bunlar ayağınıza değince ayaklarınızı kesmesi. Bir kaç acı deneyim yaşadım. Buna da alabileceğim önlem deniz ayakkabısı giymek sanırım. Deneyimlerle öğrenmek bu olsa gerek

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency