This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First time to reach Cebu The Queen City oF the South

I'm a fanatic about travelling around and yesterday the company where I currently working now as a sales staff of a sales shop companyallow mey to travel from Abuyog Leyte to Cebu City. Cebu is known as the Queen City of the South here in the Philippines it's my pleasure to have travelled to this place and this is my very first time being here in Cebu.

IMG_20220630_153221.jpg

This is my pic when I waited for almost 3 hours of my trip which is the Supercat ferry, a long wait here in pier Ormoc led mi to boredom coz my phone this time is out of battery already and I can't use my phone more coz I'm afraid that might my big boss can't contact me when I reach Cebu already.

IMG_20220630_153243.jpg

IMG_20220630_153300.jpg

This is the pier Ormoc, this is the area where the people wait for the time for their ships to go to their destination.

IMG_20220627_163514.jpg

IMG_20220627_162912.jpg

IMG_20220627_162831.jpg

IMG_20220627_162849.jpg

And finally, the long wait is over, everyone was ready to get on the ferry, everyone falls in line and crews assisted the passenger when they get on the ferry.
It took us too long before I get in coz I'm in the very last person in the line that's why It took me so long to enter the ship.

IMG_20220628_164902.jpg

This is the picture when I get on the boat while sitting in my seat number I saw this another ship so what I did is I took a picture of it. I feel very dizzy this time cause of the swings of the ship but I safely reach the Cebu pier and waiting to the person who is incharge to meet me and bring me to the company office.

So that's it, I reach CEBU CITY PHILIPPINES for the first time.
My apology for not taking more pictures in cebu coz it finds me hard to take more good pictures those time coz as I've said my phone is out of battery those time.