Please have a glimpse to the stunning ULTRAWINDS MOUNTAIN RESORT in PUALAS, BUKIDNON, PHILIPPINES

IMG_9317.jpg

From Surigao Del Sur now I will take you to a beautiful mountain resort located just about 30 minutes or less travel from our residence.

Although it’s just very near to Cagayan de Oro the city where I live but it is already part of the adjacent province, the province of Bukidnon.

IMG_9324.jpg

IMG_9323.jpg

What you can see in this blog are all my original photos, taken during our visit to Ultrawinds Mountain Resort. How nice it would be to be in a wonderful place like Ultrawinds especially with the whole family.

I think this visit was when the boyfriend of my daughter came to the Philippines for a vacation since they are already US citizen but seldom they would have a chance to come home to the Philippines although he used to have a yearly vacation to the Philippines because of the pandemic its been more than 2 years already since his last visit.

I am referring to Ultra Winds Mountain Resort, you can visit their website HERE for more info.

This resort is located on top of a mountain in the midst of a forest. I mean when you are there you are like inside a forest with a magnificent resort.

IMG_9276.jpg

I can no longer remember how many times we visited this place. But I think it’s not yet 5 times. But still, even if it's less than 5 times that would already mean that this place is something extraordinary because once you visited you would really want to come back if given the chance.

IMG_9280.jpg

Honestly, I would want to go there more often but the budget is the problem, LOL. I know it’s not that expensive but with a family of 7, I would need not less than 2,000 pesos in order to enjoy their facilities, basically their infinite pool every time we will pay a visit to this stunning resort in Bukidnon.

IMG_9281.jpg

There are a lot of activities that you can do here aside from the ever sought swimming pool beautifully built facing the city.

SPECIAL EVENTS

Ultrawinds Mountain Resort has a big function room perfect for wedding ceremonies, birthday celebrations, and other family gatherings and venues for corporate events.

IMG_9284.jpg

It is literally like holding a wedding in the sky since the resort is located on top of the mountain. People will get to see the city view.

I know there are a lot of wedding ceremonies and receptions that were held here, even considering the distance but if you want to have a very memorable wedding, this place is perfect.

So quiet place and of course you can never see the bulk of people around so the whole celebration would be peaceful and solemn.

IMG_9304.jpg

I also heard that their restaurant offers exceptional food perfect for any occasion not to mention their personalized service which is superb as they value their customers/guests and are always willing to render utmost effective customer service at all times.

I know this is very important in every business. We should treat our customers as our bread and butter because without them as our loyal customers our business will never become successful.

IMG_9305.jpg

Actually, as to their food, I only rely upon the testimonies of others when it comes to their food because I haven’t tried it myself. Every time we go there we just spend the whole time playing in the pool and have some light snacks in between swimming episodes.

IMG_9468.jpg

ZIPLINE

If you love adventure you can try flying with their high-speed 800 meters zip line ride. The ride passes through a deep gorge covered in trees again overlooking the city.

IMG_9307.jpg

I really haven’t tried their zip line although I did experience it in another resort in Bukidnon. Perhaps I will write about it also. It was indeed a once in a lifetime experience also.

IMG_9347.jpg

IMG_9349.jpg

ACCOMODATIONS

They have various accommodations depending on your requirement or your budget. You may click HERE if want to check their rates.

IMG_9342.jpg

IMG_9491.jpg

These two photos above and below were taken under water, thanks to the water proof camera of my daughter's boyfriend. We were able to capture some of those wonderful smiles even while being submerged to the water.

The boys below are my sons.

IMG_9633.jpg

IMG_9580.jpg

These are the choices of rooms available in the resort:

  • Standard double
  • Premier king
  • Superior king
  • Super deluxe
  • Villa
  • And Dorms

IMG_9292.jpg

IMG_9299.jpg

IMG_9442.jpg

IMG_9443.jpg

This is one thing I should try together with my family. I always wanted to spend overnight with my family in a place like Ultra Winds Mountain Resort, perhaps on our next visit, we will stay there overnight. Hopefully so soon…

The resort also has current promos posted in their FB page, you can refer to the photos below taken from their page.

image.png
source

image.png
source

(All photos are mine except the last two which were given its source)


Vote for @threespeak on https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses or vote through HiveSigner


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency