RE: Driving through the โ„๏ธ CAIRNGORMS national park ๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ณ๓ ฃ๓ ด๓ ฟ - PART 4 of 6 ~ โ€œROAD TRIP NORTH - 120 km furtherโ€ letโ€™s move countries ๐Ÿ“ฆ๐Ÿš›โœˆ๏ธ

Thank you so much @jacoalberts ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š
Thatโ€™s so great to hear the lighthouse photo brought back memories. What lovely they had one like this and it was used too. I can imagine your friends and family must have loved it seeing the lighthouse in day and night time. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

The views are so beautifulโ€ฆ and every day is different. Happy I could share it with you.
The cottage was cute, the wooden cabin (I have to post it soon) even cuter.
Thanks a lot my friend. Enjoy your evening and have a wonderful new week ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜Š

We got our belongings, they arrived this morning at 10. Yay ๐Ÿš›๐Ÿš› it will keep me busy unpacking and organising for a bit hehehe ๐Ÿคญ
Thanks a lot, you too.

!ALIVE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
42 Comments
Ecency