Summer Vacation's First Trip (2nd Destination) By @lion01πŸ™‚β£

Hello! Friends #Wellcomeback @pinmapple #FriendsπŸ‘‹β£πŸ˜
Happy Father's Day GIF by sarupinku
So I See in the previous post
@lion01/summer-vacation-s-first-trip?referral=lion01
you loved & liked my work
I want to thanks everyone who supported me Thank you from the bottom of my heart 🀞❣
So 🀞❣ # Thanks for your supporting
Let's start I am sure you will enjoy it to read this blog
I request you please support me #thankyou
Today's topic
Summer Vacation's First Trip (2nd Destination) By @lion01πŸ™‚β£
(part 02)
Ep # 20 By @lion01 ❣
First of all
Let me show you the pictures


You know that I told you in the last post that we went to Swat and had a lot of fun there After having enjoyed a lot of fun then we are now going to a new destination #excited I hope you will be happy to see this tour

These roads can be very dangerous especially during slippery conditions because there's ice on the ground As you can see in the pictures driving here requires a lot of caution 😩 #carefuly
Because what you are seeing here on the side of the icy road is glaciers melting and sliding down It's so scary

In the first picture you can see this is the water from the Atabad leak & presenting a very beautiful scenery So #gorgeous

We stayed in a hotel where the view from our room is very gorgeous & you will surely be impressed once If you like it do let me know in the comments
#beauty #nature
This view is from the Atabad leak and looking at it from here feels like you have entered in heaven
All of this is the work of Allah's creation No matter how much we describe it it's not enough


The hotel we stayed in has a great spot for taking beautiful pictures and enjoying amazing views
If you come here be sure to visit this spot and do share your experience with me
Seeing in pictures is different from actually experiencing it You will understand when you visit
There is a big difference between imagining and practically doing it
Do you agree with me?

                        And now let's enjoy some drone shots
                            they are quite breathtaking 

And now after enjoying the view of Atabad Lake for a day it's a great experience our my life & we are heading to "Passu"

Passu is a beautiful village located in the Hunza Valley It's a popular destination for tourists especially for those interested in adventurous people for hikers and climbers because of its beautiful views

Landmarks like Passu Glacier Passu Cones and #(Passu Beauty)

Passu tourists information wall

It's been mentioned #guidance on this wall that these are tourist points for your convenience

These mountains you are seeing are called "Passu" Cones and they look very beautiful I really like them and if you like them too be sure to comment and let me know

Now we will meet you at another destination For now please allow me I hope you enjoyed this tour If you did please do support us #Thankyou
Please support me πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ I highly need your their support
we will meet you at another post
Please support me, I am working hard day by day for you Don't disappoint me
Your kindness will be appreciated
If you liked it please do let me know in the comments It does not affect you

but it boosts our morale

Thank you ❣❣❣
BYE BYE
New Year Omg GIF by JustViral

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency