A SHORT VISIT AT DARU & CO. CAFE & RANCH - Haveyoubeenhere?

Hello Hivers!

Good Day! I want to share with you all my short visit at Daru & Co. Cafe & Ranch here in our place in Bukidnon Philippines.

IMG_20210116_155210.jpg

This is one amongst the trending place in our city. So we've decided to go to, to determine the gorgeous view. To capture beautiful nature. The cafe is extremely good, there are many foods to shop for like their own products.

IMG_20210705_095600.jpg

As you'll see, the place is wide, so refreshing. As we go there, it is so cloudy, that's why the image isn't so good but once you visit here. You'll feel relax. Unwind, off from the town.

IMG_20210117_135252_525-01.jpeg

This is one in every of the highlights during this place. If you wish to require pictures along with your love ones you need to do that, it is just like stage and that they put some designs to create it more beautiful after you take photos.

So that's it, I hope all of you who saw this can be enjoying and thinking to travel here in our place. I assure you Bukidnon is one in all the gorgeous place in the Philippines. And I want to shout out those people who welcomed me here in Hive. Thank you so much I really appreciate you guys! @guruvaj @ecency @jude.villarta @juecoree @indayclara @fionasfavourites @lovesniper

Thank you for visiting to my blog! Stay update for more travels that I will be posted. Stay safe guys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency