(ENG-TUR) DIVE IN FETHIYE AQUARIUM BAY - FETHİYE AKVARYUM KOYUNDA DALIŞ

Hello friends;
This is a different world.
What is this? Submarine of course.
I want to tell you about my first diving experience.
I made my first dive in a region of Fethiye called Aquarium Bay.
I wanted to make an agreement with a diving boat that I came across while walking on the beach in Fethiye and experience it.

Merhaba arkadaşlar;
Burası bambaşka bir dünya.
Neresi mi? Tabiki denizaltı.
Size ilk dalış deneyimimi anlatmak istiyorum.
İlk dalışımı Fethiye’nin Akvaryum koyu denilen bir bölgesinde yaptım.
Fethiye’de sahilde yürürken karşıma çıkan bir dalış teknesi ile anlaşıp bunu deneyimlemek istedim.

I must say that I did not know how to swim.
But they said that it is not necessary to know how to swim for scuba diving. Isn't it very interesting?
But it's true. I am sure that these photos I shared were taken when I did not know how to swim.
Anyway, after making an agreement with the boat, I was told to come back to the same spot on the specified day and time. I was there that day and time.

Şunu söylemeliyim ki yüzme bilmiyordum.
Ama tüplü dalış için yüzme bilmenin şart olmadığını söylemiştiler. Çok ilginç değil mi?
Ama gerçek. Paylaştığım bu fotoğrafların, yüzmeyi bilmediğim zamanlarda çekildiğinden eminim.
Neyse tekne ile anlaştıktan sonra belirlenen gün ve saatte tekrar aynı noktaya gelmem söylenmişti. O gün ve saatte oradaydım.

First of all, they gave information about how we can communicate under water. A teacher would take care of me.
He said that as you go under the water, the pressure increases and a possible problem is that it is harmful to go directly above the water.
That's why I had to use the sign language taught in education when necessary.
The only thing that mattered was not to panic.

Öncelikle suyun altında nasıl iletişim kurabileceğimiz hakkında bilgiler vermiştiler. Benle bir öğretmen ilgilenecekti.
Suyun altına indikçe basıncın arttığı ve olası bir problem de direk su üstüne çıkmanın zararlı olduğu söylemişti.
O yüzden eğitimde öğretilen işaret dilini gerekli olduğunda kullanmalıydım.
Önemli olan tek şey vardı panik yapmamak.

I learned that breathing properly is very important. After a few tries on the water, he gave my mouth an apparatus and had the same breathing process done in the water.
I convinced my brain that I shouldn't hold my breath underwater, and I finally succeeded.
If I could breathe without swallowing water, I would be able to go a little deeper and observe the magical realm of the underwater.
I have to admit that I was a difficult student, maybe my not knowing how to swim also had an effect, but I wasn't afraid.
I succeeded.
I remember floating under the sea like a fish.
My teacher didn't let go of my hand until I was sure I was used to it.
Everything was perfect.

Doğru nefes alıp vermenin çok önemli olduğunu öğrenmiştim. Suyun üstünde bir kaç denemeden sonra ağzıma bir aparat vererek aynı nefes alma işlemini suyun içinde yaptırmıştı.
Beynimi suyun altında nefesimi tutmamam gerektiğine inandırıp sonunda başarmıştım.
Su yutmadan nefes alıp verebilir isem biraz daha derine inip su altının büyülü âlemini gözlemleyebilecektim.
Zor bir öğrenci olduğumu itiraf etmeliyim belki yüzme bilmememin de etkisi vardır ama korkmuyordum.
Başarmıştım.
Denizin altında balık gibi süzüldüğümü hatırlıyorum.
Öğretmenim alıştığıma emin olana dek elimi bırakmamıştı.
Her şey çok güzeldi.

I was floating under the sea, moving my flippers up and down.
It was as if the fish were greeting me as they passed by.
When we came to an area full of fish, they gave me food and asked me to feed them. At that moment, I can never forget the fish tickling my hand and this beautiful day.
As I come to the end of my article, I recommend everyone to have this unique experience at least once in their life.

Paletlerimi aşağı yukarı hareket ettirerek denizin altında süzülüyordum.
Balıklar yanımdan geçerken bana selam veriyordu sanki.
Balıklarla dolu bir alana geldiğimizde elime yem verip onları beslememi istemiştiler. O an elimi gıdıklayan balıkları ve bu güzel günü hiç unutamıyorum.
Yazımın sonuna gelirken hayatta herkesin bir defa da olsa bu eşsiz deneyimi gerçekleştirmelerini öneriyorum.

Thank you for reading.
See you in my next post.

Okuduğunuz için teşekkür ederim.
Bir sonraki yazımda görüşmek üzere.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency