RE: A tower surrounded by flat land...? Let's visit Subotica!

This post is pure rock, I love how you guide us through every passage of your adventure πŸ™ŒπŸ˜€πŸ’›!!!!!

From what I see the city is small but very cozy, I love imagining places like this at night, it must be even more beautiful 😍

I thought the City Hall Tower was spectacular, followed by the Theater that certainly has a mix of modern and old architecture that doesn't really match πŸ˜… and finally the Hungarian consulate building πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯; the places where you passed by that had many trees certainly rock a lot πŸŒ³πŸ’ž!!!!

What a beautiful place, I think I would also disregard the heat or the cold because it's just about enjoying and appreciating the art in everything you see!!!!!

If I were in a place like this I would have a good coffee at sunset β˜•πŸŒ‡, at night some cold beers πŸ»πŸŒƒand I would take out my guitar and play in the square near the fountain hehe 🎸🌟(vampire mode on πŸ§›... 😁).

Thanks for this mini tour, which wasn't so mini in real life, the pictures were amazing .... You Classically Rock!!! πŸ‘πŸ˜‰πŸ”₯πŸŽΉπŸ“·πŸŽΆβ€οΈπŸŒŸπŸ₯‚πŸ’₯πŸ’«πŸ’―

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency