I will eat too..

A beautiful moment I will never forget.

Some days ago I was in my village with all family members where there was a naughty baby girl, she is my niece (daughter of younger brother) and she loves me a lot.
I was taking my breakfast and she was playing in the outer yard but suddenly came back and told me that I have to eat it too and snatched the bread and started eating as I was eating. She is two years old and still not speaking all words clearly but she knows her right 🤣

A few minutes ago she had taken her breakfast but her intention was to eat my food which shows a good and loving relationship with Uncle and Niece.

However it is true that she has finished full bread properly.

Children are naughty by nature and they are capable to indicate their understanding power by various types of activities.

Thanks
@face2face

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency