This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

✨🏰Liechtenstein🏰✨. Art, Culture and History. Knowing and touring the beautiful and decorated streets of the center.[Eng][Esp]

20230805_142236.jpg

20230805_142047.jpg

20230805_142313.jpg
20230805_142145.jpg
20230805_142156.jpg
20230805_140222.jpg

How are all my friends from @pinmapple. It gives me great joy again to be sharing the beauties, curiosities, buildings, historical sites, emblematic and beautiful spaces for recreation and meeting during my trip through Switzerland and tour of several cities and nearby towns.

Today, very happy, I wanted to show you part of what was my walk, tour and visit to Liechtenstein; the smallest principality 👑 in the world. This is a country bordering Switzerland and Austria. It is incredible how beautiful this country and its people are. In this opportunity I describe you my walk through the very representative and important downtown streets of this beautiful country.

In these streets are concentrated the government buildings, banks, public offices, library, museums, church and many works of art around, nooks and corners. On the sidewalks I observed very amazed that on the floor were prints with images of colorful postage stamps, I loved it 😊.


Cómo están todos mis amigos de @pinmapple. Me da mucha alegría nuevamente estar compartiendo las bellezas, curiosidades, edificaciones, sitios históricos, emblemáticos y espacios hermosos de esparcimiento y encuentro durante mi viaje por Suiza y recorrido por varias ciudades y localidades cercanas.

Hoy muy contenta, quise mostrarles parte de lo que fué mi paseo, recorrido y visita a Liechtenstein; el principado 👑 más pequeño del mundo. Éste es un país frontera con Suiza y Austria. Es increíble lo bello que es este país y su gente. En esta oportunidad les describo mi paseo por las calles del centro muy representativas e importantes de este hermoso país.

En estas calles se concentran las edificaciones gubernamentales, bancos, oficinas públicas, biblioteca, museos, iglesia y muchas obras de arte por los alrededores, rincones y esquinas. En las aceras observé muy maravillada que en el piso estaban impresiones con imágenes de sellos postales coloridos, esto me encantó 😊.


20230805_142949.jpg20230805_142958.jpg
20230805_142424.jpg20230805_135344.jpg
20230805_135456.jpg20230805_135524.jpg

20230805_140050.jpg

20230805_140040.jpg


This day there were many tourists 😎 taking pictures and it was really a spectacular day. It is summer here but for me it is very cool and pleasant weather. This is a country with many curiosities. Art reflected everywhere. I could not stop taking pictures of everything. It is a unique experience friends and although I am not an expert in photography I try to make them very beautiful to share them with you.

In this tour I found one of the museums of Liechtenstein. In this museum where everything related to the Prince's Castle and its history is exhibited. Here there is a space that simulates the throne with a crown for those who want to take pictures and be a prince for a moment. I loved this so I took the opportunity to pose with the crown 👑. Also in this museum they sell details that you can buy, souvenirs to take as a souvenir to your friends and family.

During this nice walk, I could find a sculpture of the original princes in a place full of vegetation with the names printed and very well described of these people who were part of the integration of this principality. The streets of Liechtenstein are beautiful with art details everywhere and a glamorous landscape around.


Este día habían muchos turistas 😎 tomando fotos y realmente hacía un día espectacular. Aquí es verano pero para mí es muy fresco y agradable el clima. Este es un país con muchas curiosidades. El arte reflejado por todas partes. No pude dejar de tomar fotos a todo. Es una experiencia única amigos y aunque no soy experta en fotografías trato de que queden muy hermosas para compartirlas con ustedes.

En este recorrido encontré uno de los museos de Liechtenstein. En este museo en donde se exhiben todo lo relacionado al Castillo del Príncipe y su historia. Aquí hay un espacio que simula el trono con una corona para el que quiera pueda tomarse fotos y ser príncipe por un momento. Esto me encantó así que aproveché de posar con la corona 👑. Además en este museo venden detalles que puedes comprar, souvenirs para llevar de recuerdo a tus amigos y familiares.

Durante este lindo paseo, pude encontrar una escultura de los príncipes originarios en un lugar lleno de vegetación con los nombres impresos y muy bien descritos de estas personas que formaron parte de la integración de este principado. Las calles de Liechtenstein son hermosas con detalles de arte por todos lados y un glamoroso paisaje a sus alrededores.


20230805_140642.jpg

20230805_140715.jpg

20230805_140858.jpg

20230805_141000.jpg

20230805_135227.jpg

I enjoyed every space and place with great satisfaction for its beautiful inhabitants who show in every corner of the place the love for their country, culture and history. Coming to know this country is one of the most beautiful experiences that has happened to me in my life.

I must thank my daughter and Alen for so many attentions, especially their love and hospitality. On this trip I have felt like I was living a dream. There are many spaces and places that I have had the pleasure to visit here and to not make my post so long I will share with you what was a fascinating walk through the streets of the center of Liechtenstein.

I want to tell you that August 15 was the national day and although I was there that day we could not attend the typical festivities because it was our return day to Zurich due to my daughter's work commitments. I want to tell you that in Liechtenstein this day is celebrated in style. According to what my daughter told me, the Crown Prince shares with the locals and there are fireworks in the evening among other activities.

A pleasure #hive friends for sharing with me such beautiful and unforgettable moments and places in this trip to Liechtenstein.


Disfruté en cada espacio y lugar con mucha satisfacción por sus habitantes tan hermosos y que demuestran en cada rincón del lugar el amor por su país ,cultura e historia. Venir a conocer a este país es una de las experiencias más hermosas que me ha sucedido en la vida.

Debo agradecer a mi hija y a Alen por tantas atenciones, especialmente su cariño y hospitalidad. En este viaje he me siento viviendo un sueño. Son variadas los espacios y lugares que he tenido la dicha de visitar aquí y para no hacer tan largo mi post les comparto lo que fué un paseo fascinante por las calles del centro de Liechtenstein.

Les quiero decir que el 15 de Agosto fué fecha nacional y aunque estuve allí ese día no pudimos asistir a las festividades típicas por ser nuestro día de regreso a Zurich por los compromisos de trabajo de mi hija. Quiero decirles que en Liechtenstein se celebra por todo lo alto este día. De acuerdo a lo que me dijo mi hija, el Príncipe heredero comparte con los habitantes y hay fuegos artificiales en la noche entre otras actividades.

Un placer amigos de #hive por compartir conmigo tan bellos e inolvidables momentos y lugares en este viaje conociendo Liechtenstein.


20230805_140738.jpg


20230805_142547.jpg


Fotografías por @elamaria// Photographs by @elamaria

Fotografías y collage editadas en GridArt por @elamaria// Photographs edited in GridArt

Fotografías tomadas desde mi teléfono celular Redmi 9A//Photos taken from my Redmi 9A phone.

Traductor usado es Deepl// Translator used is Deepl

1_20220521_170205_0000.png