RE: A Bridge You've Probably Seen Before And Other Stuff You've Probably Seen Too With A Bonus Clip That's Hard To Watch

What in the heck is up my man? Thank you for the reblog. I even wrote you an email a few hours ago wondering what happened to you. Ain't it a trip how people travel from all over to do something and the locals take it for granted? Brooklyn Bridge, for example. To me I know the one time but to you it's probably just a Hudson crossing.

I can hardly watch those kids. Seriously, I'm turning my head and making ooh! Ahhh! Sounds and I'm all by myself. Pausing it, taking a breath, those kinds are nuts.

On holidays I kinda get a little homesick—guilty! Especially here. As you can imagine, I'm sure, the last thing they make mention of around here is July 4 1776.

The US divide between citizens hasn't slowed down has it? Christian's hate scientists - Red necks hate city slickers - Ford vs Chevy - Fox vs CNN - Up/Down - Left/Right.. Just hint at a difference, make mention of one and we'll fight about it like it's the end of the world.

No sugar coating this one though Sweed, disappointed doesn't describe our Supreme Court sentiments. I really have no words.

Much thanks, sir. Always a pleasure when you stop by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency