RE: RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

RE: A Brief Jaunt to Spain and Goin to Church

I don't think you understand what I've done and it wasn't intentional: You even got Relaxo to lift a finger is possibly the best tag sentence I've ever created.

Keep an eye out for me, when I see Relaxo votes, I'm gonna be dropping my new slogan on'em. He idles the trending page waiting for content to hit trending. As soon as they do, he upvotes it too to as income. Plus he comes with a Haejin vote so it looks good on the balance sheet.

They've only stopped by my content two times in four years, always nice when they do. Congrats! Ready? I'm gonna practice again.

You even got Relaxo to lift a finger. Not sure about the bold. Maybe it'll be better bold and italic.

You even got Relaxo to lift a finger. Better.....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now