The Valley of Goblins

Welcome to Goblin Valley State Park. The land of rockin' goblins.
DSC_0557.JPG
These goblins were created by, you know, nature and stuff. Not people. Nature came along and used wind and water to sort out the harder pieces of sandstone from the softer pieces to make goblin art.
She did a good job, I think.
These ones aren't too goblin-y, but they're pretty.
DSC_0534.JPG
I know, I know, you wanna see the goblins.
Ok.
Here.
DSC_0528.JPG
You better get out of the way before they squish you like a bug.
(You shouldn't squish bugs, by the way. All things have a right to live.)

Here's Grandma Goblin goin' in for a hug. Look how those little baby goblins are all lined up. Such good kids.
DSC_0550.JPG

I think these goblins are hugging, too. Or... something...
Maybe we should give them some privacy.
DSC_0538.JPG

I'm not sure what to make of all these goblins. They got some kinky stuff going on. This one's taking a dump.
Everyone is watching.
I feel very uncomfortable.
DSC_0543.JPG

Wow.

DSC_0511.JPG

I wonder if anyone is reading any of this.
Hopefully not.
Anyhow. I think this is their castle.
The goblin castle.
[Insert David Bowie reference later when you think of something clever.]
DSC_0523.JPG

And this is the giant goblin butthole you can climb up and peek through.
DSC_0555.JPG

Pilot, you're such a poser.
DSC_0541.JPG

There was another dog in the valley, too.
He was yodeling.
DSC_0517.JPG

Here's some closeups of goblin wrinkles.
DSC_0568.JPG

DSC_0548.JPG

And some black and white alien planet shots.
DSC_0508.JPG

DSC_0512.JPG
It's not really an alien planet, though. It's just Utah.
DSC_0515.JPG

Thanks Utah!
You're always a good time.

DSC_0531.JPG


CrowTube Channel
Crowstagram
NFT Crowroom
A percentage of this post's rewards goes back to support the community.
All the stuff (pictures, words, etc.) I put in this post and any of my other posts is mine (unless otherwise stated) and can't be used by anyone else unless I say it's ok.

DSC_0509.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency