RE: Virginia Beach, Virginia - Saved By A Pair'0 Jokes

"Y'all ain't from around here are ya?"

🤣🤣🤣

My granny and aunt always made their own pickles so I was exposed to bread and butter pickles early on, I'm with you, I thought everybody knew what they were.

There's a time and a place for instant coffee and that's never and in the trash....I'd drink tea for breakfast too if instant coffee was my only other option. That's usually what I do when I'm camping in the boonies, way less fuss and mess.

Fun fact: Only 2% of the worlds population has green eyes.

I knew there was a reason we got along. My driver's license says the same thing although there's some variance depending on who you ask.

Y'all got any requirements aside from a coastal city? Tybee Island, right outside Savannah, Georgia is where I'd be if I had to set up shop in an East Coast town.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency