Take a short trip with me to Boracay Island | Philippines


We went to Boracay Island last August of 2019 [//]:# (!pinmapple 11.953952 lat 121.929110 long d3scr). It was a spontaneous and quick trip before I left for Taiwan. I was so happy because my friends joined me despite the short notice. One of them also was a friend from States and we also wanted to show him around.

Boracay is a famous tourist spot and I'm sure most of you heard that
everytime people mention Philippines. It is known for its crystal clear water, rich marine life, powdery white sand, water sports, amazing food and the nightlife!

This was my second time going here. The first one was when I was still 13, I was with my parents that time. I remembered my mom taking me to the bar, she had her cocktails while I had my shake. And I said I am definitely coming back with my friends next time. haha Glad it happened before the pandemic. Lol

Hope you enjoyed this quick tour. This is all the videos I got because I was drunk 80% of the time there and didn't bother with documenting huhuh which I regret oh well, as what they say the best moments aren't captured in photos. (I forgot the exact quote but you get what I mean haha)

Have you been to Boracay? :)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency