This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Short Trips: Klagenfurt, Austria

1st time I visited Klagenfurt was in 2013 when I was hitchhiking from Wein (Vienna). Actually, in that time I had no plan of visiting it cause my plan was to go to Ljubljana, Slovenia & I already had a ride from a gas station near Graz driving with a Slovenian guy who was going directly to Ljubljana. Unfortunately some part of Austrian highway was being reconstructed in that time & some new speed limit signs were set which my driver hadn't noticed. The police was somehow hidden somewhere & recorded him driving too fast. I don't exactly know how this happened cause I wasn't following the road but I remember that my driver received an order from police to follow them to the police station somewhere in Klagenfurt. In the meantime or when we arrived there they took off his registration plates & his driving license cause he didn't have enough money to pay the fine so police road robbers had to secure themselves that this poor guy is going bring the money sooner or later in order to be able to continue legally driving his car. This kind of police theft praxis is usual in many if not all countries in the world!

Remember: The guy didn't kill, raped, kidnapped, stole, cheated or destroyed anyone's property, he didn't do any harm to anyone including himself, but still the police acted like road bandits only because he drove too fast & took off his registration plates confiscating it along with the driving license?!

In those times when I knew very few about the traffic laws & laws in general, including the paradigmas of human rights, private property, registration & the most important knowledge about the difference between the living human being & person & for whom the laws are written, this praxis was normal to me but today I would see it with completely different eyes!

So, enough about the unjust justice & lets get back to my recent trip to Klagenfurt...

Anyway, I'm totally in love in a certain special girl-woman living there so my intentions to be close to her as often as possible are very strong & determined! Few months ago, I had a chance to go around the city & haven't seen much but I guess I've seen what I wanted to see!

img_0.09804346242948361.jpg I concluded that the protector of Klagenfurt is St. George!

img_0.4941629219888461.jpg It is a very strange display of George - you can notice a Dragon foot with claws instead of George's genital or maybe just covering his genital?! I really wonder why is it there?! Maybe George has had slayed some other poor dragon before he came to save Klagenfurt & he was carrying that dragon's paw as a protection or a warning of his might over dragons so that both humans & dragons would tremble in his appearance?!

Also in this George-Dragon game, Dragon is alive & George is not carrying a deadly spear while already piercing the Dragon's heart. Instead he is hiding a spiked club behind his back preparing to strike the Dragon on the head. The Dragon is not spitting fire but water! Maybe it was really a water Dragon?!

img_0.4696464628774721.jpg

img_0.3757419968046205.jpg Another strange simbol I encountered there among many free masons simbols is this golden combination of a cross & a moon which kind of displays a win of Christians over the Muslims or maybe the unification of those 2 sides?! In front of this strange sign there was morona testing container. Not so many morons testing their stupidity that moment. Thank Gods!

img_0.43820809959998913.jpg Of course that catholic church has their rule in the city & of course they are openly displaying it with these high towers.

img_0.2752666344453241.jpg Just another fountain-monument with masonry simbols...

img_0.23439897111837363.jpg On the main walkabaut in the remains of the old town in the center there is this beautiful mosaic displaying Klagenfurt coat of arms where you can see the Dragon is still alive & flying around the castle (city).

Actually, I really like this story where St. George didn't manage to kill the Dragon! The story where the Dragon survived! I can also see George as a representative of human civilization destroying all natural & the Dragon as the power of Mother Nature. Also my intuition was telling me that my love has some Celtic-Germanic gene mixture & that the people of Austrian high mountains managed to preserve their customs according to the difficulties of reaching & conquering them so easily cause they were hidden in those mountains! Probably to the Roman Christians violently enforcing the new systems of rule & belief was very hard to reach the "pagans" here for centuries! Thank Gods again for that! That's why the Dragon is still alive & flying!!!


One cold foggy day my lady took me for an excursion to one of not so high mountains & pretty civilized one what I really enjoyed. It was sunny up there, above the fog & even few degrees warmer!

img_0.7218676788310735.jpg On almost every Austrian hill there are cows freely eating green grass.

img_0.8711676759267896.jpg This hill has a majestic metal bull sculpture!

img_0.29223798508370213.jpg Of course - a church - & private guesthouse - hotel behind, called "Gipfelhaus Magdalensberg"

img_0.47386555494557125.jpg From that hill you can hike to others...

img_0.8996961902657488.jpg I supposed this is a traditional mountain shack - this architecture I truly admire! Extraordinary beautiful!

img_0.28909648873421473.jpg On our way back, more cows were saluting us.

I had such a beautiful time with my lady there! I even managed to pick some Auricularia auricula-judae mushrooms which we later on cooked for dinner with eggs... I miss this so much, my girl too! Wish me luck to reunite with her asap!



Here I also can propose you to use some of tools which can bring you some passive income or just save you some money - my referral links are aside below too:

Save money with #myworld #Cachback app:

https://cbw.to/5qwe9f

There are also very special bank cards for trading many different goods working worldwide & also with crypto currencies:

#Revolut: https://revolut.com/referral/nikica7s3!DEC1AR

#Binance: https://accounts.binance.me/en/register?ref=13081977

#Wise: https://wise.com/invite/ath/nikicak7

The best mobile app for Hive users for me is #Ecency & here is my referral:

https://esteem.app/signup?referral=careassaktart


slika1.jpg

If you like my work, you could support me by upvoting, reblogging, commenting, following...


Big thanks for stopping by!


#croatiafulloflife #croatiafullofmagic #croatiaheavenonearth #croatiafullofopportunities