This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Unexpected Trip Of A Village Without Internet And Without Electricity

Unexpected Trip Of A Village Without Internet And Without Electricity

Hello friend's! hiver's! and lovely community
Hello friends, how are you guys, i hope you all are good and doing well in your life and enjoying #travel ...

IMG20230513170455.jpg


IMG_20230515_001605.jpg


IMG_20230515_001830.jpg


Here how was the journey unexpected for me, further I will tell you how this journey started
I was busy in my office work then suddenly my friend got a call that he is going to get married and he is getting married from his village and I have to reach there so I left for office and left for his village. But later I came to know that there is no proper electricity and there is no internet facility, so you can imagine how surprising it was to meet here, my friend's village is about 100 kms from my place. but it was very far from the main place and was a deserted place where there was neither proper electricity nor network in any phone though seen half way and earlier I had gone but never completed After reaching his village, first of all I freshened up and went for a walk in the fields around it, where I saw many types of fruit and flower trees, which are there in abundance.


IMG_20230515_001106.jpg


IMG_20230515_000919.jpg


IMG_20230515_001012.jpg


IMG_20230515_004321.jpg


Kafal is a type of fruit that you probably have hardly seen here, it ripens between April and June, still many fruits came on the trees and were green, which means they are still raw, those that had turned red, we have Broke and ate why the journey was very fun for me because I have never gone so far without light and internet, I stayed there for almost 3 days and in these 3 days I saw many things which I might have seen for the first time at that time There were no fruits in the garden, only some trees had fruits, which I have shared with you on the photo, hope you like it, I saw a lot of good things on the way, but I was in a hurry to reach there, because of which I I could not take pictures there, on the way I found a beautiful sunset and a beautiful life, on the banks of which the lake looked very beautiful, the name of the lake was Bhimtal, in the middle of which there was an island which was very beautiful and in which there was a restaurant. I saw it coming and at that time my phone's battery was dead, so I could not take a picture of it, but if I ever go again, I will go with full preparation and will definitely bring pictures for you, I hope You all must have liked my trip and I learned many things from the trip for my upcoming trips. If you are ever visiting a place which you have not seen before and you are thinking of spending a few days there, then you must should go with preparation


IMG_20230515_001539.jpg


IMG_20230515_001518.jpg


IMG_20230515_001531.jpg



Thanks-you i hope you like this post


Blog.png