This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Travel around the city to see the beauty of nature

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well, on this very happy occasion I will discuss our trip today,

Today I woke up early to go to the mountain in my brother's garden, to bring water to clean the garden n on my brother's mountain, then when I fell asleep my brother immediately called me to bring ice cubes and drinking water for the people who work on my brother's land, then this morning I immediately woke up to bring food and water to the garden because my brother forgot to bring water, because the water brought was not enough of course my brother called me to bring drinking water to the garden, then
after I woke up I immediately took a shower to freshen up and went to the forest then after that I continued to buy ice cubes and drinking water and food to bring to the garden,

Then when I arrived at the garden I saw the natural scenery and the bright sky and it was very beautiful I could see the atmosphere in my brother's garden I was very interested in the scenery, then I took my cellphone in my bag to take some photos of the beautiful mountain and the bright atmosphere,
on this mountain it looks very clean because the people who climb the garden already cleaned again, because the road is already good of course people really like to go up the mountain because the road is very good, my brother also cleaned again the garden that was very in debt and there were many big trees and the weather he had finished repairing the road my brother I immediately cleaned the garden again, this garden used to be very clean and there were banana trees planted by my brother then when the road was very bad my brother was not seen going to this garden anymore because the road was very bad and on the road there was a landslide, then the road was held it was repaired again and the road was paved so that the people in the garden would be comfortable,


Then when I arrived at my brother's garden I took some photos to share and I will tell you here, my friend and I can convey it to my brother's garden. My friend and I immediately took a short break because it was very tiring, there were many mountains that I faced,

After my friend and I arrived at my brother's garden to drink a little water,
because I was very thirsty, there were many mountains that I faced with my friend to go to my brother's garden.

After my friend and I rested, my friend and I immediately went around my brother's garden to look for beautiful views, then when I was healthy I looked in front of my brother's seat and bed. I saw a beautiful view in front of me, then I immediately went down to see the atmosphere, because there was a river below, then when I arrived at the river I saw it was very beautiful and the water was very clean and cold, then when I arrived at the river I wanted to see some photos.

Then when I saw the river was very beautiful I continued to go forward again to see the beautiful river again, then as clear as I went forward again I saw a very beautiful river again usually I saw the river I stopped to take some photos of the beautiful river and there was a small waterfall that looked very nice, today is a very pleasant day because there are many beautiful views and enjoying the natural atmosphere,

After my friend and I spent time in the river, I immediately went up again to see the beautiful and interesting scenery, before when I went up I saw a beautiful mountain and a ravine, when I saw the ravine I was very scared I was very careful to take some photos so that my cellphone would not fall into the ravine because the ground was very because of the landslide, then here I have taken some photos of people and scenery.


Then after spending time there I immediately went home because the atmosphere was very cloudy, if we look at the atmosphere it is very bright but even though it is bright here it will rain, because it was very cloudy I continued going home and looked for another place where I could look for pictures,

Then I after arriving at the top of the hut and my brother's bed, I saw the beautiful view from a distance to take some clean photos and a clean garden because this garden, in the process of cleaning, wanted to be in the corn, with my brother then I continued to go to the hut because my motorbike was hit because there was no way for me to find the picture,

After my friend and I stopped at the top of the hill, I continued to go get my motorbike at the hill, after I got my motorbike with my friend because the atmosphere was very cloudy because my friend and I didn't take the motorbike up the garden that I brought, of course I was very afraid that my friend and I wouldn't be able to get it home because the road here was very bad and full of holes that hadn't been repaired,

Then on the way home, my friend and I saw a very beautiful and pretty mountain, usually I look at the scenery beside the road when I continue home with my friend, my best friend and I stopped there to take some photos of the extraordinary scenery,

That's the photo I saw when I went home, when I saw the view I was very interested in the view of course I took some photos,
in this photo the plants look very beautiful and very clean,
in the garden there are palm oil and corn and below there is a fat place where farmers live, this garden is very large and many people work in the garden,
so I stopped there on the mountain and the garden I saw the atmosphere was very cloudy then my friend and I continued home because we were very afraid of getting caught in the rain, if we got caught in the rain we couldn't get the motorbike home because the road in the middle was very bad,

Then after spending time there I invited my friend to the river below, to see the atmosphere of the water which was so clean,

When I arrived at the river, I saw a very beautiful view of Semarang and the atmosphere was so beautiful, then my friend and I stopped at the river to take some photos of the beautiful scenery,

Then when I arrived at the river, my friend immediately went to the river to wash his feet and face because his feet were very dirty, of course, to clean himself to go home to the village, then I washed my feet and looked for photos of beautiful views to share here with you.

After my friend and I spent time at the river, my friend and I immediately went home because it was already 04, because I wanted to play ball on the field because there was a ball coach on the field of course I had to save time for me so I could train the ball,

That's some of my short stories about today, when my friend and I went to my brother's garden and saw the beautiful and beautiful natural atmosphere and mountains, hopefully you all can enjoy the pictures that I have displayed here,

Hopefully the pictures that I have displayed can entertain you all.

See you in my next post.