No Smoke, No Crowd, No City Vibe! I Visited an Eco Village in My Homeland, Bangladesh 🇧🇩

Hello there 👋, how are you guys? I hope you all are doing well. Today's journey brings us a beautiful green village in Bangladesh 🇧🇩😍. So Let's start with my adventure through the greenery.

img_2108.jpg

Clam pond and the remote village views 👌😍.

Actually I visited a small village near my home 🏡 town in where I grew up. This village is full of green land and ponds.

img_2081.jpg

img_2080.jpg

img_2078.jpg

img_2082.jpg

I walked through this long village road. It was mid morning 🌄. So there was no crowd and people were busy working on the field. I took a short barefoot walk on the grass road. It was really fun.

img_2065.jpg

I found a small temple near the field with long domes. This red Temple was almost empty with no visitors. And the door was locked so I couldn't enter.

img_2055.jpg

img_2054.jpg

img_2053.jpg

I went to the village though this small muddy road. A gentle breeze was blowing and I got thrilled by this fresh touch of village vibe 😌.

img_6105.jpg

I saw some white cranes in the nearby field.

img_20200120_213428.jpg

img_20200120_213048.jpg

img_20200120_213041.jpg

In this village I met one of my relatives. They welcomed me into their house and insisted me to have some food with them. So I stayed there. They served me some village delicacies. I ate khichuri ( a local lentils and mixed vegetables rice dish), crab 🦀 curry and duck curry 🍛. These foods were super spicy yet so yummy 😋. I stayed there for the night. In the next morning I came back to my home 🏡.

img_20200225_124152.jpg

This is the end of another beautiful journey in my homeland village. I hope you people enjoyed it 😊. See you soon with another place in another adventure. Until then bye 👋. Lots of love ❤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency