Laxmanpur Beach No #1, the Most Unique and Best Beach on Neil Island ๐Ÿ, Andaman Islands, India ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

Hello again ๐Ÿ‘‹, how are you guys? Today's journey brings us my amazing adventure in Neil island ๐Ÿ , another beautiful๐Ÿ˜ place in Andaman. So let's start with me

img_6036_1.jpg

Laxmanpur Beach number 1, Neil island ๐Ÿ

The Neil island has so many beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ beaches โ›ฑ. Such as

  1. Laxmanpur Beach number 1
  2. Lakshmanpur Beach
  3. Bharatpur Beach,
  4. Ramnagar Beach, and
  5. Sitapur Beach.

Every Beach โ›ฑis so unique and peaceful ๐Ÿ˜Œ place. But today I am going to talking about first Beach โ›ฑ that I visited in Neil island ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜€ and obviously it was Laxmanpur Beach number 1.

dsc01107.jpg

dsc01117.jpg

People are enjoying themselves in the green water. I reached Neil in the afternoon ๐Ÿ˜€. So before going to my hotel ๐Ÿจ I took a little trip on the beach โ›ฑ. And it was nearby my pre-booked hotel ๐Ÿจ.

dsc01119.jpg

dsc01130.jpg

dsc01138.jpg

Sky was quite cloudy โ›…. I felt peace โœŒ๐Ÿ˜Œ and the gentle breeze of sea rejuvenate my soul. I also saw the mangrove forest near the shore.

dsc01116.jpg

dsc01112.jpg

dsc01144.jpg

Just by looking at waves, you can feel the calmness of the sea. It is a quite mesmerising white sand beach is lined by tall tropical trees ๐ŸŒด meshing into a dense forest ๐Ÿ˜€ .

img_6048_1.jpg

img_6045.jpg

This Beach is unsafe for swimming ๐ŸŠโ€โ™€๏ธ and water sports for a beginner. The water currents and waves here are moderately high. That why most of time I could not seen anyone swimming here ๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿค”.
img_6051_1.jpg

img_6075.jpg

Laxmanpur Beach number 1 is the best Beach โ›ฑin Neil island ๐Ÿ located in Laxmanpur village, perfect for sightseeing and casual trips. This beautiful beach is located on the western side of the island, 2.6 km from the jetty. It took me 20 minutes walking distance to reach there.

img_6078.jpg

Actually this hotel looked like a resort to me. I was exhausted from my previous cruise journey ๐Ÿ˜ฉ. After refreshing I went to hotel ๐Ÿจ restaurant to have some food.

img_5922.jpg

I took their signature lobster ๐Ÿฆž๐Ÿ˜‹ curry salad ๐Ÿฅ—. It was super hot and delicious. After finishing my food I took a small walk and went for sleep ๐Ÿ’ค๐Ÿ˜ด.

img_6060.jpg

Note๐Ÿ“:
This Beach opens at 8 am to 5pm. And completely free entry ๐Ÿ˜Š

Evening is the best time to visit here. And there are no changing room or bathroom facilities available here in the Beach.

Cellular connectivity is really patchy here. People can get only BSNL network ๐Ÿ˜’. You need guide to go nervous attractions like natural Bridge and other beaches โ›ฑ on the islands ๐Ÿ.

That's the end. I hope you enjoyed my experience in Laxmanpur Beach number 1๐Ÿ˜‰. See you soon with another adventure in another beautiful ๐Ÿ˜ beaches โ›ฑ in Neil island. Bye๐Ÿ‘‹. Lots of love โค

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency