First day by the sea


Long way to the sea

Today is my first day in Crimea. The first day after two years. Last summer was left without a vacation and it is very pleasant that this summer I managed to get out and go on a summer vacation to the Crimea.

I got behind the wheel at 4 am and arrived in Rostov-on-Don at 11 pm. 19 hours behind the wheel. Then there was the transition from Rostov-on-Don to the destination in the Crimea. It took another 8 hours of driving.

And finally, we arrived in Crimea. Sea air and sun. At first I was interested in the coast of the Azov Sea. Firstly, there are fewer tourists, and secondly, the sea is warmer. The Sea of ​​Azov warms up faster and this makes it more attractive in the first half of summer.

I booked our place of residence a month before the trip. I made the reservation, as they say, without looking. I didn't really know where I was going. What are the pros and cons of the place I'm going to. But upon arriving at the place, I want to say that with some objective disadvantages, the overall impression is very pleasant. Green area and sea 15 meters away.

Beautiful sunsets can be observed sitting next to the house and making meat on the grill. There is infrastructure around. There are also shops and cafes. In short, a perfect place for a relaxing break upon arrival on the peninsula. One of the advantages is the budget of such a holiday.

Today my team and I have a day of relaxation. I bought a good Crimean wine, the brand of which I have known for a long time and have never been mistaken about it. This is a dry white wine under the brand name "Solnechnaya Dolina". It is a well-deserved local brand.

I drink wine, grill meat on the grill and don't think about work at all. The feeling of being completely immersed in summer and relaxation. This is how it is - the first day on the Crimean peninsula in the 2021 season.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency