This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

¡Un Nuevo Comienzo¡

¡Hola! He creado éste perfil con la intención de poder dar a conocer varios lugares hermosos de La Guaira, inclusive dando explicaciones de cómo llegar.


Mi nombre es Alex, soy de Venezuela y estoy emocionado de comenzar en este mundo de Hive.
Desde siempre me ha gustado explorar varios lugares de mi país, o al menos de mis provincias cercanas, publicar de mis hallazgos o los lugares visitados y poder reavivar ese interés en las otras personas.


#Hive fue llegando a mi conocimiento por parte de amigos que están dentro de su plataforma y han podido hacer lo que les gusta. Dan a conocer sus hobbies, sus experiencias y las actividades que realizan diario con el fin de dar un buen mensaje, una enseñanza y transmitir sus conocimientos con todos.

Para finalizar, las fotos mostradas son parte de las exploraciones que he hecho y que pronto daré. ✨

Tengo altas expectativas de este blog, y estoy ansioso por mostrarles todos éstos lugares. 🙌🏻


English

Hello! I have created this profile with the intention of being able to publicize various beautiful places in La Guaira, including giving explanations of how to get there.

My name is Alex, I am from Venezuela and I am excited to start in this world of Hive. I have always liked to explore various places in my country, or at least in my nearby provinces, publish my findings or the places visited and be able to rekindle that interest in other people.

#Hive came to my attention from friends who are on their platform and have been able to do what they like. They make known their hobbies, their experiences and the activities they carry out daily in order to give a good message, teach and pass on their knowledge to everyone. Finally, the photos shown are part of the explorations that I have done and that I will soon give. ✨

I have high expectations of this blog, and I am excited to show you all of these places.